Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MILAN

    Milan, Italy: 485 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Milan:
    customer review star rating
    411
    58
    12
    3
    0

    Page 1 of 25

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Milan, Italy

    • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking online was very easy. All steps were explained in detail. The final approval will be determined when I receive the final invoice.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Location for Pick-up and Drop-off (next to Hilton hotel) was perfect for us! The facility supervisor, Andrea was very professional and helpful even though he was very busy with many customers that morning of our scheduled Pick-up. The Drop-off process was also quick and easy; less than 5 minutes. This is the place to rent a vehicle if you are staying at the Hilton as the bellman can bring your luggage right to the car since the office is next to the hotel. Also Hours of Operation are quite liberal.
    • Reviewed by: KLAS - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Very helpful and serviceminded.
    • Reviewed by: MARC - April 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The young lady who helped us when we picked up the car was the same one that helped us with the return. She was very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: LUIS - April 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Long wait at ticket counter, but other than that everything was good. Car was as advertised.
    • Reviewed by: CARL - April 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always efficient courteous and reasonable.
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - April 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: AHMED - March 29, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Competitive prices, trusted ,simple and more variety than any site.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: MARY - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We rent from Auto Europe several times a year and it is a good expereince. They explain the insurance issues clearly and have stepped in and been a huge help when there was a damage claim complicate by a language difference.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • A very smooth rental.
    • Reviewed by: GLORIA - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent experience. I highly recommend using this company. We had to make some last minute adjustments and it was wonderful to have a live person to talk to who could communicate with the foreign car rental agency on our behalf.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • The only issue we had was that the car did not have a full tank and we didn't notice till after we left. We took a snapshot of the mileage and gas tank and they were happy to make it right. No other problems. Happy with the rental.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RENEE - March 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: LARRY - March 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very efficient check-in. The return is a little more difficult because it is easy to miss the sign to turn off and head to EuropCar. Also the return area is dark and it's hard to make sure you've taken everything from the trunk/back seat. Far from restroom area so suggest a café stop before entering the airport.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • See above
    • Reviewed by: JANIS - March 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - March 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Following recommendations, we booked with Auto Europe. Online form easy to fill in.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Easy to pick up and drop off. Dropping off went very smoothly. Quick walk around car and we were done. Satisfied with our automatic Fiat.
    • Reviewed by: LEE - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - February 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RITA - February 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A really good experience; easy pick-up and drop-off.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - February 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: FULVIO - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Nothing to complain about, all perfect
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • All ok
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close