Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MILAN

    Milan, Italy: 472 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Milan:
    customer review star rating
    398
    58
    12
    3
    0

    Page 1 of 24

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Milan, Italy

    • Reviewed by: JANIS - March 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - March 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Following recommendations, we booked with Auto Europe. Online form easy to fill in.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Easy to pick up and drop off. Dropping off went very smoothly. Quick walk around car and we were done. Satisfied with our automatic Fiat.
    • Reviewed by: LEE - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - February 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RITA - February 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A really good experience; easy pick-up and drop-off.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - February 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: FULVIO - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Nothing to complain about, all perfect
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • All ok
    • Reviewed by: ALFREDO - January 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car rental process online was seamless. The airport process in Milan went well except for a slight misinformation on the part of the europecar agent there which was corrected/clarified by a call to Autoeurope agent here in the US. Otherwise a seamless and enjoyable worryfree experience overall!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JERZY - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Perfect car. 7 passenger vehicle for 4 people with lots of luggage. Got a phone call confirming reservation. And that car would be one hour later. Not a problem as still needed to get bags. Call was the next day after booking so fair to me. Polite call. But gentleman at counter frustrated with life... annoyed with the fact that I spoke English, not Italian. Really...
    • Reviewed by: RYAN - January 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy booking.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • smooth rental process and great customer service.
    • Reviewed by: MASSIMILIANO - January 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ANGELO - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service and good car
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - January 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GIORGIO - December 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RICCARDO - December 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MARTHA - December 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: BRADLEY - December 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very helpful! We have rented from Auto Europe many times and hope to do so again!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • we actually picked up from Hertz.
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - December 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Want to thank the entire staff for an excellent experience. Even though my car had a scuff on the corner of the car when I returned, the suggested insurance by the broker to pay an additional $30 to walk away from an incident, such as this, made the experience flawless. Thank you to all, Tom Burt
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: KELLY - November 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GAYNL - November 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy and pleasant. Let me change my mind
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close