Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MILAN

    Milan, Italy: 502 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Milan:
    customer review star rating
    428
    58
    12
    3
    0

    Page 1 of 26

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Milan, Italy

    • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I arrived without a reservation. Auto Europe was opened online. My family and I were in Europe And had already rented two cars from water you're up. The service was exceptional staff friendly and the car was more than satisfactory.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • I cannot say enough good about AutoEurope. I rent two dozen cars here in the US per year. I will never use a different company Than AutoEurope while overseas. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
    • Reviewed by: GHEORGHE - June 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Already sent positive review to Europecar. A little confused about the two names. Overall great experience, good car with not enough ADD BLUE which I completed myself.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Again, great experience overall, please see previous comment. Europecar and Auto Europe have separate location making things confusing.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 16, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • always book with you!
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 16, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 16, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fiat 500 was an excellent car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • no problems at all.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • During the initial process of ordering the rental the agents were very helpful and accommodating.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very pleased with every aspect.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very pleased with every aspect.
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - June 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Have always had a good experience and I find the make of vehicles offered are more desirable than some other companies. In general, I get confused with Auto Europe / Europcar names being switched about. I'm always afraid at the airport that I'm going to the wrong location! Also, had indication to drop the keys in the dropbox at the Bologna airport as our departure was very early. I assumed that meant in the parking deck but when we arrived, a sign directed to the desk inside the terminal. I would have liked to have known that in advance so that I could plan extra time.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The woman that checked us in was exceptional. She was very courteous and helpful. She took time to program our GPS in English and guide us out of town so as to avoid rush hour delays as much as possible. Having worked in the rental car business, I speak from experience in saying you have a great employee in Milano!
    • Reviewed by: SCOTT - June 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Overall great experience. Car was clean and met expectations, and the process was simple, which was much appreciated after a long morning of travel.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Our rental experience was very positive. The staff in Milan were very courteous and friendly, and were more than happy to answer all of our questions. And the lot staff were more than accommodating in assisting us with properly programming the GPS (it needed to be changed to English). I would highly recommend the AutoEurope team in Milan.
    • Reviewed by: LEANNE - June 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • front of house was excelent clean precise clear transaction honest car
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • very good end of contract finalization in and out in 5 mins yep i would recomend could do with english operating manuals
    • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - June 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We had a very good experience with AutoEurope. We tried to change the location of where we wanted to pick up and drop off the car, and that would have cost $400 more than our original location, as prices went up on June 1. I think that if you make the reservation, the prices should be guaranteed based on the type of car, and not the destination, but I am not in the auto rental business.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • We picked up our car at Milan's Malpensa airport. We were greeted at the entrance by a lovely woman who spoke English, who was the facilitator, making sure everyone got what they needed. We decided to change the location of where we dropped off the car from Malpensa to Linate. The man helping us behind the desk forgot to note that change, so I had to go back. The woman at the front got it taken care of for me in very little time, and we were able to make the change without any problems. It was dark in the garage where we picked up the car and later in the day we noticed a big scratch on the car. We were worried but found the scratch was already noted in the paperwork. Giovanni, who greeted us at Linate, made it a great experience.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - June 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I found it to be great! Abigale at the rental desk was fabulous and made my experience truly great! Will definitely be using your service again! Thank you, Daniel Breitbach
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RHODIUM
    • Everything was great!
    • Reviewed by: CLIFFORD - June 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking the rental was easy on the website. Auto Europe checked that my rental would be cleared to drive in Italy, Germany, and Austria, and then confirmed the rental. I had no issues with any of the rental pickup.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Europcar was very busy at the Malpensa Airport, but they were organized and were able to get my family into the correctly-sized rental car reasonably quickly. The car size and type was as expected. I would definitely rent from Europcar again.
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - June 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The VW Golf was perfect for the two of us. it was comfortable with plenty of room in the trunk for two hard case carry-on pieces of luggage and three soft bags placed between them. The diesel engine had plenty cruising power and frugal to operate. The pickup of the car at Melpensa Airport was a breeze as was the drop-off. The staff was attentive and professional.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very happy with all aspects of the rental but believe there should be more signage to make it easier to find your offices.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very satisfied
    • Reviewed by: KATHLEEN - May 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Have used many times and will continue to use
    • Reviewed by: PETER - May 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful &friendly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Quick, efficient, and friendly
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking online was very easy. All steps were explained in detail. The final approval will be determined when I receive the final invoice.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Location for Pick-up and Drop-off (next to Hilton hotel) was perfect for us! The facility supervisor, Andrea was very professional and helpful even though he was very busy with many customers that morning of our scheduled Pick-up. The Drop-off process was also quick and easy; less than 5 minutes. This is the place to rent a vehicle if you are staying at the Hilton as the bellman can bring your luggage right to the car since the office is next to the hotel. Also Hours of Operation are quite liberal.
    • Reviewed by: KLAS - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very helpful and serviceminded.
    • Reviewed by: MARC - April 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The young lady who helped us when we picked up the car was the same one that helped us with the return. She was very helpful.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close