Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LUCCA

    Lucca, Italy: 13 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Lucca:
    customer review star rating
    13
    0
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 13

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews in Lucca

    • Reviewed by: AUSTIN - October 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • we rented cars over the years in france and germany our experience in your lucca office was most satisfying. staffs were so friendly and helpful furthermore car that we rented was, we thought, best for our purpose of the rental to drive around beautiful countryside of the area.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: CATHRINE MELAND - October 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: SCOTT - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The rental car experience was excellent. We will be using Auto Europe the next time we need to rent a car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The Customer Service rep was VERY helpful. Excellent!
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great searching and interface.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Car was dirty inside and out. No wiper fluid, but would not have mattered because wipers were old. Car was delivered with 3/4 tank of gas, not full. However, it was an automatic, which they did as a no charge upgrade which was appreciated.
    • Reviewed by: ANNE - June 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • smooth and easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • excellent service, excellent car
    • Reviewed by: STEVE - June 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Great experience. The GPS was extremely helpful and the clerk took the time to program it in english for me and also showed me how to find our air bnb. And it was a BMW.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - May 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 17, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: CLAIRE - September 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: STEVE - September 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Staff at the Lucca, Italy office was VERY helpful. We needed to pick the car up a day early and also on a local holiday. The staff was quick to find a car and meet us at the office with the keys. The car was an upgrade and we found it to be very nice and enjoyable to drive. future trips will most certainly be with AUTO EUROPE
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 19, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Only one agent working, several fols waiting ...
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy online use. Price was reasonable for what I rented and for the length of time I rented.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very helpful and friendly staff. Car was ready when I arrived.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 20, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Courteous service. Very small office with only one person who had to do everything. Loon wait while servinf other customers
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close