Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LAMEZIA TERME
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Lamezia Terme

    Lamezia Terme, Italy: 21 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Lamezia Terme:
    customer review star rating
    19
    2
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Lamezia Terme, Italy

    • Reviewed by: GIUSEPPE - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: VINCENT - October 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great Service as always.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Great service as always workers were very helpful in explaining all about car features and also information on were to drop off etc.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: LAURA - September 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great experience so far until.now
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: FRANK - August 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GERARDO - August 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - August 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking was easier than I expected since this was the first time we rented a car in Europe. Your customer service is also very good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The check in and return were quick and easy. The counter person spoke good english. We had reserved a Fiat 500L diesel with manual shift. When we arrived at the Herz counter they had a Renault Gasoline Automatic Captur that was brand new. It turned out the Renault was a very nice car and I was very satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: IRINA - July 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: NICK - July 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • top notch all around
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • this is my 4th rental I am always satisfied with the service and most of all the the automobiles always great cars. Thank you
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good prompt service. Nice newer model automobile.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Nice new car.
    • Reviewed by: VADIM - November 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am quite satisfied. That's why I use these services for almost 9 years. Thank you. I have already recommended AutoEurope to my partners.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Politely, professionally, promptly, as always. Thank you for the service.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent in all respects....many thanks
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RODRIGO - August 20, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DANIELA - July 19, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We were told at drop off that there would be taxes added to the cost, but I have no idea how much it will be. I don't like that very much.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MIKE - July 19, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 15, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Car smelled of smoke.
    • Reviewed by: FRANCESCO - September 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
    • Reviewed by: MARIO - September 23, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • VERY HELPFULL COULD SPEAK ENGLISH WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE
    • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - August 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ANTONIO - August 21, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Provided clear information on rate and all inecessary insurance was included which was great as there were no questions when picking up the car or guessing as to extra coverage.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very pleasant and knowledgeable Hertz representative at Lamezia Terme airport who completed the process efficiently, along with the person bringing the car to us.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close