Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LAMEZIA TERME
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Lamezia Terme

    Lamezia Terme, Italy: 24 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Lamezia Terme:
    customer review star rating
    22
    2
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Lamezia Terme, Italy

    • Reviewed by: SIMON - August 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very pleased with their quick service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very pleased
    • Reviewed by: NANCY - April 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was great....service at pick up and drop off also very good. Thank you.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very good
    • Reviewed by: ALBERT - March 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: GIUSEPPE - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: VINCENT - October 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great Service as always.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Great service as always workers were very helpful in explaining all about car features and also information on were to drop off etc.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: LAURA - September 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great experience so far until.now
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: FRANK - August 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: GERARDO - August 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - August 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking was easier than I expected since this was the first time we rented a car in Europe. Your customer service is also very good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The check in and return were quick and easy. The counter person spoke good english. We had reserved a Fiat 500L diesel with manual shift. When we arrived at the Herz counter they had a Renault Gasoline Automatic Captur that was brand new. It turned out the Renault was a very nice car and I was very satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: IRINA - July 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: NICK - July 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • top notch all around
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • this is my 4th rental I am always satisfied with the service and most of all the the automobiles always great cars. Thank you
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good prompt service. Nice newer model automobile.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Nice new car.
    • Reviewed by: VADIM - November 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am quite satisfied. That's why I use these services for almost 9 years. Thank you. I have already recommended AutoEurope to my partners.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Politely, professionally, promptly, as always. Thank you for the service.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent in all respects....many thanks
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: RODRIGO - August 20, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: DANIELA - July 19, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We were told at drop off that there would be taxes added to the cost, but I have no idea how much it will be. I don't like that very much.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MIKE - July 19, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 15, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Car smelled of smoke.
    • Reviewed by: FRANCESCO - September 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close