Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS GENOA

    Genoa, Italy: 18 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Genoa:
    customer review star rating
    15
    2
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 18




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Genoa, Italy

    • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was very convenient except getting to the drop off location. A exact address which would go into the Garmin would be helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Very helpful staff and showed all functions of auto.
    • Reviewed by: AMANDA - November 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DENNIS - October 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • competitive pricing, easy website to navigate. Car was as advertised
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Excellent -- only exception was gas tank was 1/2 full at rental,. but noted in computer so at turn in no add'l charge.
    • Reviewed by: KUNAL - September 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent experience with pickup, dropoff, and with car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • staff was very helpful, showed us how to use all features in car including GPS
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to complete.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Only had 1 car available, a Fiat Panda when I arrived even though I had booked a mid-size.
    • Reviewed by: CAROL - July 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Terrific service. Great car!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Great. Will use again!
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent car..loved the upgrade to a diesel! Friendly staff.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The staff was friendly and the car was just what we needed!
    • Reviewed by: RAFAEL - June 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I always rent a car with Autoeurope and aleays have positive results. The crew always answer e-mails quickly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The crew was great but the car was dirty inside and outside and I rented a car with A/C and recieved one without.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - November 25, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe gives the BEST service. I always receive either exactly the car I request or better. Best rental company in Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • EXCELLENT in every way
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - November 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: VINCENT - October 7, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Would have preferred a smaller car.
    • Reviewed by: DWAYNE - September 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Cigarettes butts in the ashtrays. Car not cleanedl.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: PRISCILLA - September 23, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
    • I loved the car. My only issue was I was unable to fill up 1/4 tank of fuel, and Maggiore charged me about $100 for the service. This was not explained in the contract. I am very upset. Any assistance would be helpful.
    • Reviewed by: DIEDERIK - August 2, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: SAMUEL - July 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The car was what we expected to receive and was very reliable for the three weeks we used it. Drop off at Verona airport was smooth and fast.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close