Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS COMO

    Como, Italy: 13 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Como:
    customer review star rating
    12
    0
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 13




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Como, Italy

    • Reviewed by: MARK - July 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Easy to deal with. The rental agency person in Como was especially friendly and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: HANLEY - May 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always easy to deal with AutoEurope. Local European staff, whether at Avis, Eurocar, or Hertz have been testy in attitudes, perhaps because of lack of English fluency.
    • Reviewed by: GEORG - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We were very pleased of the service on the day we got the car and at the drop off at the airport in Rome.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very professional and top service including explanations to the vehicle.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe is fine. We've used your on many trips
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Agent not in office. Fee of 10 euros to return the car on Sunday is excessive. It is not the traveler's fault that Hertz doesn't staff its office on Sundays. If anything, Hertz should credit us 10 euros for not having an agent available to check in the car on return.
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - September 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - June 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All was as expected. Except one thing- the car came with a gps. Which I did not expect. So I purchased a separate gps.And, I would have liked a backup camera. We
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They were very thorough when explaining different aspects of the car's equipment. They also explained the insurances very well.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The attendant at check-in was prepared for me and very professional.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The attendant at check-in was prepared for me and very professional.
    • Reviewed by: GERALD - September 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • everything worked out well for us so we were very pleased
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • easy to find picking up and returning. Car was fine. ran well, and was quite comfortable. No problems
    • Reviewed by: NANCY - July 18, 2011
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • When I arrived at the place assigned to collect my car, AT THE APPOINTED TIME, the 'office' (more like 'booth' in a bus station -- which location was difficult to find and never made clear)... it was unattended, and, feeling frustrated, finally had to phone the Maine office, during which conversatiion the agent returned. Italy ... you know .... What is TIME but a psychological invention?
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Fine. Clean. No problem. It was even supplied with an umbrella.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close