Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CHIUSI
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Chiusi

    Chiusi, Italy: 22 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Chiusi:
    customer review star rating
    18
    4
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20




    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Chiusi, Italy

    • Reviewed by: EDDIE - May 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Would have been nice for the pickup location to have some useful maps to provide. But maybe it didn't because the car had a GPS unit.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service at a good price. Contract spells out everything clearly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Europcar has professional courteous staff. I frequently get upgraded for no charge and they supply clean cars in good working order.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The rates were very reasonable, the booking process was easy and I received great customer service when I called with a question.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • t was a great experience - we were picked up and dropped off at the Chiusi train station, our car was terrific and in perfect condition, the rental agents were helpful and kind.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - April 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - March 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent communication and service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Easy pick-up and drop-off . No problems.
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - November 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - November 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy, quick and straightforward
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Rental location was close to the train station. Important to note that the rental office closes at noon on Saturday. They were still there when we arrived after noon but only because they had several customers in line. I don't know if they would have waited but our train was delayed and we arrived as soon as possible
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Wonderful people at Chiusi location!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Wonderful people at Chiusi location!
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have rented from Auto Europe many times in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Additionally, I will recommend Auto Europe to my friends.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The Europcar office team that I rented from in Chiusi was excellent. When I returned my car, I was offered a ride to the train station which was very much appreciated.
    • Reviewed by: JASON - July 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent assistance thru USoperater; nicely done in Chuisi. Car clean, well serviced and local,staff courteous and professional
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Rick Stefes recommended and appropriately so.
    • Reviewed by: COLLEEN - June 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy, smooth experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Everything went smoothly and quickly. Pleased with car
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: GRANT - October 18, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It would have been nice if someone could have provided details of the pickup location (map from the train station) and a heads up on the drop off in La Spezia-which was very hard to find. Otherwise the car was great.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Above.
    • Reviewed by: NEIL - May 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - July 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very valuable service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The pick-up and drop-off processes were straightforward; the people were helpful and spoke enough English to help tourists like us!
    • Reviewed by: EVELYN - October 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used Autoeurope several times and always been pleased with the info and help and service if needed, answers to phone calls both in the USA and in Italy. This time there was a problem with the rented GPS and even with good help via phone to your staff it still did not work. If there is no problem getting refunded then you get even more points!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Helpful and easy to find and walk to from the train station, a real plus rather than having to pay for a taxi.
    • Reviewed by: ALLAN - November 11, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We we're very happy with the service we received. The company agent was very helpful and accomodating. It was very easy to rent a vehicle online.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We we're very happy customers!
    • Reviewed by: LARRY - October 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The prices were negotiable. It would be great if the best price were offered first.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • They were great and let us drop the car off before they opened in the morning.
    • Reviewed by: JASON - September 15, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service and very easy to use.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Very friendly and helpful staff member and perfect car.
    • Reviewed by: TOM - July 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Went perfectly with online reservation and car waiting
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very fast and professional
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close