Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CATANIA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Catania

    Catania, Italy: 92 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Catania:
    customer review star rating
    71
    19
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 5

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Catania, Italy

    • Reviewed by: SANFORD - July 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • phone service very courteous
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very nice, efficient, English spoken pretty well. Explanation of cell location a little sketchy, so took a little while to find car's parking location. Car ran well, tank was full. Detail was OK.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • even better than I expected... all prices were honored, was upgraded from a VW to a BMW, great service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • even better than I expected... all prices were honored, was upgraded from a VW to a BMW, great service.
    • Reviewed by: MURILO - June 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything works fine
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Good rental car company
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Excellent service.
    • Reviewed by: ANASTAS - June 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • PERFECT!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • THE BEST
    • Reviewed by: ANNE BIRGITTE - June 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very eficient, good car nothing to complain about. Thank you.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: GIOVANNI - June 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I'm very happy with the service. I use a lot and I recommend to friends and business. Always reliable no complain at all!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Good team work with Autoeurope. Most of the time I get Europcar and I'm very happy with the service I receive. Nice people, courteous and knowledgeable . Car are most of the time new with low miles!
    • Reviewed by: MARIO - May 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was clean and fairly new
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Quick check in and check out
    • Reviewed by: DONNA - May 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service over the phone by two different people and in person as well when I came to pick up our GPS unit.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Excellent service. We were initially given a vehicle that did not have a rear cover for the trunk compartment--which we needed for security for our luggage. The clerk readily switched the vehicle for us for another, newer, better car. She could not have been nicer. It helped that we were flexible about driving a stick shift. I don't know if she would have been able to accommodate us if we had required an automatic--as she said most Americans do.
    • Reviewed by: SEBASTIANO - May 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I chose your group because I could take care of everything from US & not experience any hidden fees or requirements once I got to Italy - everything was as arranged with no hassles. I am entirely satisfied that everything was as prearranged.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Car was good enough. Staff was helpful. No surprises or hard sell for add on extras.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used AE for the past 20 years!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • I do not use Europcar often as their rates are quite high but their service is good.
    • Reviewed by: ERIC - April 29, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great company to deal with! Everything from booking to pickup to delivery was smoothly done. this is the third time we've rented from Europcar and we're picking up another one in 3 more days.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - April 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I've been a satisfied user of AutoEurope for some twenty years and I wouldn't keep on coming back if I weren't satisfied ;-)
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ALEKSANDAR - April 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Totally professional service!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ARNOLD - April 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: PAWEł - April 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: JUDITH - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Good car, good service,
    • Reviewed by: EUGENE - January 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: BERDAN UMAY - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Everything ran smoothly from the picking up to the return. It was good to see a staff person on the delivery spot as early as 7:00am. If only I could have the Fiat 500 that I asked with multiple e-mails rather than the car of the same status.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close