Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRINDISI
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Brindisi

    Brindisi, Italy: 25 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Brindisi:
    customer review star rating
    23
    2
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Car Rental Reviews for Auto Europe in Brindisi

    • Reviewed by: JAMES - January 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reserving my auto was for my trip was easy and staff was helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Pick up and drop off at the airport was hasslel free. Staff answered all my questions and were very polite.
    • Reviewed by: ALAIN - October 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Je n'ai jamais eu de problèmes avec Auto Europe depuis que je vous fréquente. Serait-il possible de conclure directement le contrat désiré (casco complète, par exemple)?. Merci et continuez. Alain Goy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Une compagnie fiable, professionnelle et aimable.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • All very smooth and easy; car (Opal) was fine. Would definitely use Europcar again.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREA - October 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was done very well.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JOEL - September 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great company great car reluable
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Will always use and recommend europcar
    • Reviewed by: JOAN - August 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - July 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fine
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • No one at Brindisi airport to receive the car. No drop box for keys. Forced to spend 30 minutes sweating it out before a flight trying to find someone. No way to acknowledge receipt of fuel/mileage info
    • Reviewed by: CLAUDIA - July 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: FRED - June 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Have rented through Auto Europe on many occasions. The cars are always clean and ready to go. I have never had a bad experience with this company. I can not say the same for other rental companies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Once again an excellent experience. My only negative would be the fuel fillup service. I found it to be extremely expensive. So now I opt out of that option. Otherwise very happy with them and will continue to rent from Europecar.
    • Reviewed by: JO - May 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe is very easy to work with. Phone access is excellent and the agents are extremely helpful and knowledgable. Modifications to reservations are easy and happen immediately. Refunds or additional Chargers, depending on changes, appear on-line right away. We were extremely happy with the car we were provided. It was perfect for our driving in Italy. We rented another car from Auto Europe earlier in our trip, and we were happy with that car as well, though our second rental was the best! One problem, pick up and drop off was a hassle in towns. The offices were hard to find and great distances from the tourist areas we were visiting. Pick up and drop off in airports was much easier.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was a first time user. All went well. The vehicle was excellent being clean and sound.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: LINDA - October 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking process was very easy. When we needed to cancel and rebook for a later date there were no issues and the refund was sent promptly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Everything during the arrival and departure process was straightforward and there was no 'hard sell' for extras on arrival. The car was as described and OK for purpose
    • Reviewed by: LAURA - October 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - April 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The wait time to pick up the car at the airport was very long. They should have more than one person at the desk.
    • Reviewed by: HUBERT - August 18, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The car was exactly what was promised.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • On the spot a long waiting line. No explanation on the contract everything but a 3 euro a day should have been paid but had to sign a bill that when I could read in good light, it stated 700 euros more. When gave the car back I was assured that only the 3 euros would be billed, so we are waiting... Car in good condition. By conception the air conditioning is good only for the first row, not for 2nd and 3rd. Big (not always easy in small parking lots) but easy to drive, rather fuel efficient. Plenty of space for the luggage (a party of 8, we could fit 8 bags and suitcases in the rear and on the left seat).
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • all turned out very well. I enjoy booking with Europcar for the vehicle and AutoEurope for the reservation.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • they did just fine.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 21, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The smoothest and most attentive service! So easy. So professional. My regular car company in Europe. Thanks!
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 16, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe usually goes out if its way to help make things as easy and affordable as possible.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Everything was good. Check in and return was smooth and easy. The only glitch was no one was in the lot to check the damage on the vehicle and we had to go back into the terminal to do it.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close