Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BERGAMO
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Bergamo

    Bergamo, Italy: 27 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Bergamo:
    customer review star rating
    23
    2
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Bergamo, Italy

    • Reviewed by: ANDRE - June 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Simply the best customer service experience for car rentals. I highly recommend to friends and everyone that wants a trouble free car rental experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Europcar pickup was pretty fast and straight forward. It helped that I was the first customer in line. The drop-off took some time in Naples, since there were a few cars in line and only a couple of employees to receive them. No problems for us since we arrived early.
    • Reviewed by: NICOLE - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great company
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always like working with you. Good prices, good information. Esp. like being able to reach a human with very short wait time.
    • Reviewed by: GIOVANNI - January 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - September 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Agent in Bergamo went out of his way to be helpful. Much appreciated!
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: DAVIDE - August 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Overall, my experience with Auto Europe and the conditions of rental were pretty good. I would definitively use them again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • It took a little bit too long in Bergamo to get the car, I guess due to the high volume of business, but overall the process was ok. Returning the car in Catania was extremely easy and smooth. Overall, an OK experience
    • Reviewed by: TADAS - August 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ROMAN - July 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: NILS - July 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Extremely pushy about extra insurance. Will never use Europcar again. Their customer satisfaction rate should be negative and the sales manager fired.
    • Reviewed by: VITALY - July 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking and cheapest price!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • I love Europcar because they offer only new and excellent cars!
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Excellent experience. We received the exacr car we asked for. Great airport location. Drop off was quick and no hidden fees.
    • Reviewed by: DIANA - July 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great car and service. The office in Bergamo is well run.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • As noted above, we loved the fiat panda and the service was great.
    • Reviewed by: DMITRIJS - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: OSMAN KEMAL - July 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was smooth through the Internet.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • I have asked for a Fiat 500L but got Passat SW. I enjoyed it very much, it was an experience.
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - July 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Managers at pickup and drop off were very professional, courteous, helpful. The Smartcar was excellent to drive. We didn't realize the keys were to be picked up inside the airport in Bergamo. Now we know.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Excellent experience, especially being able to pickup the car in one city and drop off in another.
    • Reviewed by: ELYES - June 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Counter was extremely helpful and courteous. Even helping to load luggage into the car.
    • Reviewed by: GRIGORY - May 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: EVANGELOS - May 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: YAUHENI - July 15, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close