Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BERGAMO
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Bergamo

    Bergamo, Italy: 24 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Bergamo:
    customer review star rating
    20
    2
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Bergamo, Italy

    • Reviewed by: GIOVANNI - January 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - September 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Agent in Bergamo went out of his way to be helpful. Much appreciated!
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DAVIDE - August 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Overall, my experience with Auto Europe and the conditions of rental were pretty good. I would definitively use them again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • It took a little bit too long in Bergamo to get the car, I guess due to the high volume of business, but overall the process was ok. Returning the car in Catania was extremely easy and smooth. Overall, an OK experience
    • Reviewed by: TADAS - August 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ROMAN - July 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: NILS - July 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Extremely pushy about extra insurance. Will never use Europcar again. Their customer satisfaction rate should be negative and the sales manager fired.
    • Reviewed by: VITALY - July 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking and cheapest price!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • I love Europcar because they offer only new and excellent cars!
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Excellent experience. We received the exacr car we asked for. Great airport location. Drop off was quick and no hidden fees.
    • Reviewed by: DIANA - July 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great car and service. The office in Bergamo is well run.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • As noted above, we loved the fiat panda and the service was great.
    • Reviewed by: DMITRIJS - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: OSMAN KEMAL - July 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was smooth through the Internet.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • I have asked for a Fiat 500L but got Passat SW. I enjoyed it very much, it was an experience.
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - July 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Managers at pickup and drop off were very professional, courteous, helpful. The Smartcar was excellent to drive. We didn't realize the keys were to be picked up inside the airport in Bergamo. Now we know.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Excellent experience, especially being able to pickup the car in one city and drop off in another.
    • Reviewed by: ELYES - June 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Counter was extremely helpful and courteous. Even helping to load luggage into the car.
    • Reviewed by: GRIGORY - May 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: EVANGELOS - May 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: YAUHENI - July 15, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ANDRII - May 14, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: BENGT - June 4, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ALEKSEY - May 19, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very convenient to register with Auto Europe!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close