Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BARI

    Bari, Italy: 31 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Bari:
    customer review star rating
    27
    4
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Bari, Italy

    • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went smoothly and our Hertz rental was ready to go when we picked it up. We would have liked to have had the option for an Automatic car when booking online, but that may not have been within AutoEurope's control and we were able to adjust it upon arrival through Hertz. Thank you for the great service!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Appreciated the option to upgrade to Automatic upon arrival. The optional wifi hotspot was a LIFESAVER on our trip. We will never travel abroad again without that for navigation purposes. Great services. Thank you!
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - November 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Location was convenient. Process efficient.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Great experience. We would definitely consider using Europe Car again.
    • Reviewed by: NANCY - November 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - November 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Another seamless rental
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MATTEO - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy and quick process
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Very easy to find and pick up and drop off very easy. Staff was very friendly and helpful.Staff member even helped me pair my bluetooth phone to car. Car was clean and new model smart for 2 was fun to drive. Thank you Europcar!!
    • Reviewed by: SEAN - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great, easy to use and good selection.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Easy pick up and drop off. The Europcar desk is located in the airport so very convenient.
    • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - October 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very organized, quick and friendly
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Fast moved us along
    • Reviewed by: RANDALL - October 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good web site with good comparisons.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Car ( Citroen Cactus) did not have an instruction book. Staff was not familiar with car features. Many of the non-intuitive automatic features were difficult to use and interfered with getting the car to do what I needed creating a safety problem. A car should never be released with out written instructions in several languages. Missing the non-skid rubber pad on clutch pedal. Paperwork was ready and pick up went smoothly.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - October 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Staff is extremely polite, professional, knowledgable and kind. It seems as if the staff tries very hard to please the clients, and is successful. Auto Europe provides a great product at a great value. It was easy and comfortable to book with them. They paid attention to all details.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Staff was genuinely kind and sympathetic towards international clients. Staff was very efficient. Cars are in great condition.
    • Reviewed by: JAN - September 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: MARTINO - August 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Rental and check-in were easy and quick. We got a nice car to use. We had no problems.
    • Reviewed by: ANTONIO - August 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy rental, very professional.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • I've been renting with this company for many years and and always been satisfied with no problems at all. Exellent company!
    • Reviewed by: TAM┴S - July 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: CARLO - June 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I like the inclusion of the CDW in the rate
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: LEONARD - May 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • fast check in and car was right there, easy return as well
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - May 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: SERGEI - May 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GARY - April 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great company...been renting from them for over 25 years.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Just one question: I asked if a diesel was available when I was in the office. They said for an additional 12 Eu/day I could have one. In 25 years of renting I have never paid more for a diesel...is this normal???
    • Reviewed by: WALLACE - September 10, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe should supply information on vehicle collection procedures including location of the Supplier Desk and any specifics . At Bari the Europcar procedure involved obtaining a queue ticket and I had to wait nearly two hours much of which could have been avoided if I had made urgent way to the desk.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Apart from above comments on improving Auto Europe role I do not believe the level of service provided by Europcar was acceptable. With at least 20 people in the queue one of only three operatives gave up serving customers and closed the counter.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close