Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ALGHERO
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Alghero

    Alghero, Italy: 15 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Alghero:
    customer review star rating
    11
    4
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 15

     

     

     

    Rental Car Reviews for Auto Europe in Alghero

     

    Why miss out on any of the adventure waiting for you in Italy when it is quick, simple and easy to book a rental car and have the time of your life? We offer awesome car rental services at the guaranteed lowest prices you can find. Above that we always provide our customers with superior customer service for an unforgettable car rental booking experience. Alghero has something for each and every visitor, and the best way to experience it all is with a rental car. Take a look below and you will find Auto Europe car rental reviews in Alghero, and more than 8000 additional reviews elsewhere on our site. These reviews were written by real customers and designed to help you find the best place to book your travel transportation!


    Use a rental car in Alghero to visit all of the top attractions in the city, including the amazing Capo Caccia Vertical Cliffs, the elegant Spiaggia Mugoni, Maria Pia Beach, the Cathedral of St. Mary, Church of St. Francis and the excellent Diocesan Museum of Sacred Art Alghero. Take the time to dine at some of the area's delicious restaurants, serving up your choice of delicacies. One of the most recommended Alghero restaurants is called Azienda Agrituristica Sa Mandra, where you might splurge but won't have any regrets. You might also enjoy a day trip to some of the fabulous cities near Alghero. Rome is just over 300 miles away, and a trip to Paris, France, might not be out of the question since it is about the same distance.

    • Reviewed by: BARTOSZ - September 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARIUSZ - August 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: UMIT - July 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • I have got what I have been declared. I am still waiting for the invoice, delivery is delayed.
    • Reviewed by: ERIK - July 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: SINISA - June 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use and vary fast process to reserv the car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I got new car. Staf are polite and fast. Thay are friendly but professional. My plane was late more 30-40 minutes but thay prolong his working time ( regulary working until 11PM) whitout any negative coments.
    • Reviewed by: GIACOMO - June 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe overall provided a reasonable service and price. I did not particularly appreciate the fact that some taxes on the rental was not clearly highlighted in the initial proposal. However, looking at the offer details, the information was fairly visible.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • HERTZ personnel at Alghero airport was extremely professional and friendly.
    • Reviewed by: PAOLO - June 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MAURIZIO - August 21, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MARTINO - July 29, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRU - July 17, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JASON - May 18, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service and communication
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • In Alghero the wait was around 20 mins and service was ok. In Rome the wait was around 70 minutes and service poor.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Initially I had a problem with AutoEurope and someone answered me , that because of a technicality they wouldn't help me. but a different person had answered me, saying that they would take care of it and they did.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • I did rent from autoeurope in Madrid 2 weeks previously and it also went well. Last year I used Auto Europe twice, and was satisfied. beware of rentals that charge for fuel so you can return it empty. ends up 10/liter.
    • Reviewed by: JEAN-FRANÇOIS - June 18, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied. Before using Auto Europe, I have been struggling to find serious offers. Every time I tried to rent a car, I got warned, 3 days after my request, that there was no car available matching my demand. Nothing like that occurs with Auto Europe. It occurs easy ans clearly as I should be. Thanks
    • Reviewed by: FRANK - July 11, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problems at all. Website is easy to use and rental prices are very competitive,
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Easy to find the rental desk and the place where the car was parked. Nice and friendly people which helped us correctly.
    • Reviewed by: BARRY S - June 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close