Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ITALY

    Italy: 2669 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Italy:
    customer review star rating
    2174
    400
    69
    5
    0

    Page 1 of 134

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe's Italy Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - March 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have been using Auto Europe for many years for my international rentals. I have been very satisfied with their service as a broker.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • When traveling to Italy, I use Europcar just about all the time. I know their locations in different airports and the people are usually very friendly.
    • Reviewed by: JANE - March 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • As this was almost a 3 month rental, Auto Europe saved me money. I was very satisfied with Auto Europe and will use them again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Although I had to return the first car at Europcar's request, they gave me another car which was similar and a great bright color, easy to find in parking lots. The Europcar staff at Firenze airport was very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: JANIS - March 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: JEFFERY - March 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Agents were very friendly and helpful. The transaction was very smooth. Thanks!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Hertz customer service was excellent. Very satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - March 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Everything was fine except I was charged for an extra day for bringing the car back at 2:30pm instead of 11:00am. It was not made clear to me what time I needed to return the car. I do not speak Italian and I thought I had all day to return. I could have easily returned on time, I just didn't know.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - March 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Following recommendations, we booked with Auto Europe. Online form easy to fill in.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Easy to pick up and drop off. Dropping off went very smoothly. Quick walk around car and we were done. Satisfied with our automatic Fiat.
    • Reviewed by: PATRIK - March 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Helpful and professional staff.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Polite and friendly staff. Car was great!
    • Reviewed by: LEE - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: STANLEY - March 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • had a little problem finding Hertz office, because it was not actually in the train station..........directions could be improved
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - March 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was exactly as advertised.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very nice, professional and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was very convenient except getting to the drop off location. A exact address which would go into the Garmin would be helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Very helpful staff and showed all functions of auto.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - February 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ERIKA - February 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The people on the phone were extremely knowledgable and helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The car was great, and everyone who helped us was fantastic.
    • Reviewed by: RITA - February 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A really good experience; easy pick-up and drop-off.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DENISE - February 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I needed a car that could hold our cross country skis. I worked with an agent and he got me exactly what we needed.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The car was sufficient for what we needed. The only issue we had was that the tire pressure electronic sensor indicated low tire pressure near the end of our trip.
    • Reviewed by: LORENZO - February 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Friendly staff. Competent and professional.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - February 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: LUIS - February 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Brand new car, can't complain!!!
    • Reviewed by: SCOTT - February 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MARINA - January 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close