Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ITALY

    Italy: 3026 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Italy:
    customer review star rating
    2531
    400
    69
    5
    0

    Page 1 of 152

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe's Italy Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking, great deal compared with booking directly with Hertz
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Dropoff location around corner from rental office
    • Reviewed by: ZIVI - August 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy all around.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Bit of a wait, but to be expected during high season. Staff was friendly.
    • Reviewed by: CONCETTA - August 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Very helpful
    • Reviewed by: STEVE - August 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Europcar is always willing to work with the customer to make sure they are totally satisfied. We have used Europcar for several years for long term rentals and they have been excellent in service and delivery.
    • Reviewed by: TOMASZ - August 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Everything as expected. Fast car pickup and return.
    • Reviewed by: SIMON - August 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very pleased with their quick service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very pleased
    • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - August 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Worked great and found us the best deal available. Can't ask for more really!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • They were polite and friendly while explaining how it would all work with using and dropping off the car.
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - August 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Love AutoEurope. Have used this company many times. Great customer service at home and abroad.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Good overall considering it's always a bit crazy at the Piza Airport pick up. Excellent English speaking representative.
    • Reviewed by: LOGAN - August 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was easy to book and they communicated well with me throughout the process
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • It was easy to get and return the car
    • Reviewed by: AMY - August 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Transparent & straightforard.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Excellent quality car; hassle free pick-up and return.
    • Reviewed by: ABDULLAH - August 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very nice website to book, very accurate details, quick confirmation,
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • great job from staff,
    • Reviewed by: MASRINA - August 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The staff were very helpful and efficient. I will definitely use Auto Europe again
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Hertz's staff at Verona Airport were very friendly and helpful. The rental car was in great condition
    • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - August 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • I had to wait in a long line at the airport in Rome, but after I got to the front everything was great. They upgraded my car, and I had no problems with the return.
    • Reviewed by: GAGIK - August 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great platform to find most suitable car rental deals
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • excellent service, customer need oriented and flexible
    • Reviewed by: SHIBIL - August 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Convenient and hassle free.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Efficient team. Got the same make i booked.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: CLIFFORD - August 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great service from well informed and professional staff . a very pleasing experience , thank you Pisa Europcar and Auto Europe CV
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • great service from well informed and professional staff . a very pleasing experience , thank you Pisa Europcar and Auto Europe CV
    • Reviewed by: RITA - August 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service as always!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Excellent service! It was torrential rain when we were returning our vehicle but your staff offered their umbrella to my husband and I! What a kind gesture!
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Spent a lot of time trying to up-sell at the airport. Didn't buy anything more but always uncertain about the advisability of what they recommend especially when tired from traveling.
    • Reviewed by: EDUARDO - August 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The agents in the office were extremely friendly and efficient. So were the receiving team when the car was dropped back in the airport. Highly recommend this car rental agency. I have used them for over 7 years at least twice a year in Rome and Foligno.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close