Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS TEL AVIV
    Home > Customer Reviews > Israel > Tel Aviv

    Tel Aviv, Israel: 38 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Tel Aviv:
    customer review star rating
    29
    9
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: ELIE - June 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am happy that your contract is all inclusive and they are no hidden costs.
    • Reviewed by: GIULIO - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: GAD - May 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The car was not fully ready
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was treated very good by the auto Europe phone person. I was treated very good by the Avis counter person. I was provided a new car to drive. I was treated as good as when I used to travel for business and used Avis. I used to rent at least 12 times a year.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Gosh they treated me like a very valuable customer. I felt special and very apricated.
    • Reviewed by: JOEL - September 14, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: GRACIA - July 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SHLOMO
    • The car was old and careless.
    • Reviewed by: FRANCOIS - July 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: AUR╔LIE - May 26, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It's alright
    • Reviewed by: MALACHY - May 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service as always. I continue to find it frustrating that all costs are not clearly defined before the rental pick up. For this rental, I was charged 60% more for mandatory but not quoted insurance than I was advised by Auto Europe.
    • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - July 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our rental was very easy. Everything was prearranged. We walked up to the counter, showed our paperwork and they gave us the keys.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Avis was very helpful and good to work with. They answered all my questions, had a GPS on an iPad mini all ready for us that worked in English. Great rental experience!
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - April 7, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have been renting with you for >20n years and generally sastisfied
    • Reviewed by: KAREN - December 11, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problems
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • No problems
    • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - November 9, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used auto Europe multiple times over the past several years and always have been very happpy
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very efficient and supplied excellent vehicle
    • Reviewed by: GAD - July 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: CRISTIANO - June 12, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - May 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • good deal, easy booking and reservation process. price seems reasonable.
    • Reviewed by: SCHRAGE - May 22, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It worked out great for us. Avis took voucher and as far as I know I should not be getting any unusual bills from them.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The experience was excellent once we got the car. The airport pickup is a mess they do not use any information from one time to the next and the information they already have in their system from the states computers.
    • Reviewed by: LAWRENCE - March 20, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reliable, easy to book. Fair prices. Always--we have used Auto Europe often and their customer-oriented service is consistent. Will definitely recommend.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • A bit slow for pick-up upon arrival. However we are very satisfied w/ Shlomo Rent a Car. We caused some minor damage to the car and they were extremely fair in adjusting it. Car return was friendly and efficient, and they ferried us immediately to the airport. Will highly recommend Shlomo
    • Reviewed by: SHIMON - March 6, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • this is the 2nd time we used auto europe and we are extremely satisfied with the service and prices. we would recommend you to all our friends and family.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • excellent, got a brand new car. pick up and drop off was extremely easy and the people were pleasant to work with.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close