Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ISRAEL
    Home > Customer Reviews > Israel

    Israel: 47 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Israel:
    customer review star rating
    36
    11
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe's Israel Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: ELIE - June 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am happy that your contract is all inclusive and they are no hidden costs.
    • Reviewed by: GIULIO - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: GAD - May 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The car was not fully ready
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was treated very good by the auto Europe phone person. I was treated very good by the Avis counter person. I was provided a new car to drive. I was treated as good as when I used to travel for business and used Avis. I used to rent at least 12 times a year.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Gosh they treated me like a very valuable customer. I felt special and very apricated.
    • Reviewed by: JOEL - September 14, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: GRACIA - July 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SHLOMO
    • The car was old and careless.
    • Reviewed by: FRANCOIS - July 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: AUR╔LIE - May 26, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It's alright
    • Reviewed by: MALACHY - May 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service as always. I continue to find it frustrating that all costs are not clearly defined before the rental pick up. For this rental, I was charged 60% more for mandatory but not quoted insurance than I was advised by Auto Europe.
    • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - July 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our rental was very easy. Everything was prearranged. We walked up to the counter, showed our paperwork and they gave us the keys.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Avis was very helpful and good to work with. They answered all my questions, had a GPS on an iPad mini all ready for us that worked in English. Great rental experience!
    • Reviewed by: RAY - June 30, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The Auto Europe team was good to work with once again. I believe that this wasy my 15th rental in the past 14 years. Unfortunately, Avis had me drive one a vehicle that should be considered for retirement with over 66,000 miles and 99,000 KM. Very unsatisfied with the car.
    • Reviewed by: BRITTANY - June 12, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy, great prices, no problems!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Struggled with a few communication things from Avis store to Avis store but overall good experience. We had a complicated rental so the communication errors were understandable.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - April 7, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have been renting with you for >20n years and generally sastisfied
    • Reviewed by: KAREN - December 11, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problems
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • No problems
    • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - November 9, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used auto Europe multiple times over the past several years and always have been very happpy
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very efficient and supplied excellent vehicle
    • Reviewed by: GAD - July 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: CRISTIANO - June 12, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: EFRIOM - May 27, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • can be faster. Can also have preferred like in America that the car is waiting for you!
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - May 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • good deal, easy booking and reservation process. price seems reasonable.
    • Reviewed by: SCHRAGE - May 22, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close