Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SHANNON
    Home > Customer Reviews > Ireland > Shannon

    Shannon, Ireland: 289 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Shannon:
    customer review star rating
    225
    56
    4
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 15

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Shannon, Ireland

    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JOANNE - April 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JUAN - April 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Pick up and return was easy especially since we had a very early return. Location was up and running at 5:30 AM. Car was clean and ran great. Last thing I would want to worry about on vacation is my rental car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Actually, it was Hertz-Thrifty and as I said above, all was good.
    • Reviewed by: MARIAN - April 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: KATHRYN - April 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: MARY - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Hi, check out and check in were very quick and efficent. our flight was changed and we had to catch and earlier flight and we were put in a car right away and taking to airport
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - March 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • The car was as promised and brand new. I was delighted with it. In particular, I appreciate the availability of zero-deductible insurance. Hertz is perhaps the only firm that offers that.
    • Reviewed by: FRANCES - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Was very pleased with your customer service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: SHARON - March 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: ALEX - March 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - February 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book, easy to pick up, easy to drop off. Great experience! Will definitely use Auto Europe again and will share with friends/family/co-workers.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Easy to book, easy to pick up, easy to drop off. Great experience! Will definitely use Auto Europe again and will share with friends/family/co-workers.
    • Reviewed by: JEREMIAH - December 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: PAULA - December 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • As always, I was thrilled with the service and value of renting cars via Auto Europe. Thank you!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Best experience ever. The gentleman who handled the paperwork was superb -- friendly and professional. He explained each option clearly, but without the pressure and/or scare tactics so typical of rental car agents.
    • Reviewed by: KEVIN - November 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Service at both pick and drop off was fast and efficient. I was very happy with the overall experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Pickup was almost immediate with no necessity to take a shuttle.
    • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - November 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great job Auto Europe. I will rent from you again. Easy to understand web site with clear terms, features, and rates.
    • Reviewed by: ULTAN - November 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - November 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM W - November 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to book
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • After I got used to driving on the left side of the road and shifting with my left hand, it was great.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • fast and easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close