Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS DUBLIN

    Dublin, Ireland: 933 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Dublin:
    customer review star rating
    729
    160
    25
    3
    1

    Page 1 of 47

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Dublin Ireland Car Rental Reviews from Auto Europe


    Dublin is Ireland's capital city and one of the country's most popular places to visit. Thousands of people enter the city each and every year. These people have come to Dublin to enjoy the culture, the rich history and the wonderful ambiance that cannot be found anywhere else in the world. If you are Dublin bound it is in your best interest to start planning your trip now. We can help you with a list of fun things to do in Dublin and by making a rental car reservation for you. We have hundreds of cars to suit the unique needs of all travelers, and the low prices that you will love. Look at what our customer say in the Auto Europe car rental reviews in Dublin below, then reach out to us to book your rental without delay.

    While in Dublin be sure that you check out the Guinness Museum and perhaps sample some of the deliciousness that comes out of the beer making process. Also be sure that you stop by St. Stephen's Green, one of Dublin's most relaxing and peaceful spots. Other top Dublin attractions not to miss include The Little Museum of Dublin, the National Botanic Garden, the National Archeology Museum of Ireland, the Irish Whiskey Museum and the awesome and beautiful Dublin Mountains. This is just the start of the fun things that you can enjoy while in Dublin. Do not miss out on the wonderful adventures that are waiting for you to enjoy!

    • Reviewed by: BRENDAN - March 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reserved a small economical car. They suggested an up grade to deisel ford escort. Great move. Desire like is about .11 cheaper than gas and we traveled 800 miles on just over one tank of deisel. Also rented the GPS. A must. All the traffic signs are in both Irish and English, so it takes a little longer to read them. The GPS helps eliminate missing a turn.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great service and easy in and out.
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - March 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great value
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - February 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very refreshing experience to previous ones renting cars in Dublin. Very pleased.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: DIANE - February 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Problem with tyre sensors being too sensitive but Dollar was sympathetic and did offer to change car. It resolved itself
    • Reviewed by: AUSTIN - February 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The price is great and the insurance included at the outset!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Good service, they gave me a free upgrade. I did not care but the car was 2014 and had some body damage.
    • Reviewed by: SIOBHAN - February 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went smoothly Thank You, I look forward to my next trip to Ireland and I will most definitely use Auto Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I love Hertz, they are very professional and very courteous to deal with.
    • Reviewed by: PRISCILLA - February 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I've rented through Auto Europe before and have found you to be very helpful. I have and would again recommend you to others.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • The representatives with SIXT at the airport in Dublin were very nice. The pick up was extremely easy. The drop off was more complicated because they're using a temporary location which wasn't terribly well signed. But, once we arrived, the staff was extremely courteous and kind.
    • Reviewed by: GRAEME - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The Hertz people in Dublin were excellent. When a brake malfunction light came on, they brought a replacement vehicle to a town 2 hours away within 2 hours. I was very impressed. Thank you Hertz.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used Auto Europe for several. The Agents that answer the phone are most obliging, most facilitating and very fair when I find a better quote on my car hire dates.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great staff at Hertz, Dublin Airport. Neat, very clean compact car. Handing back was most efficiently done. Shuttle bus driver,,, a total gent.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - January 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Completely positive experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great, easy transaction. Vehicle, completely as described. Excellent experience!
    • Reviewed by: BERNADETTE - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: PATRICK - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: RANDOLPH - January 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: KRISTEN - January 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Perfect car, great experience and superb customer service over the phone. Would absolutely rent from Auto Europe again in a heartbeat! Thanks!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Excellent customer service - our agent set us up with a TomTom and was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - December 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: KEVIN - December 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Simple to use the site and see rental options.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Friendly. Good customer service.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe is the only company I use when traveling abroad. Smooth and seem less, never have to haggle about insurance coverage. Great support staff can't say enough about them. Thank you again you guys are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • No problems, thanks auto europe
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - December 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: BRENDAN - December 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close