Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CORK

    Cork, Ireland: 44 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Cork:
    customer review star rating
    37
    6
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Cork, Ireland

    • Reviewed by: DONALD - August 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - May 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe made it easy for me to ensure that I would have a car when i needed one on our trip to Ireland. It also helped me get the best rental rate available.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • The car provided me by Hertz suited my needs perfectly. The Hertz employees I dealt with were friendly and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: BOB - April 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: DARKO - March 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: FIONA - February 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very Efficient service when I had to extend my car rental
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Excellent customer service in Cork
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - December 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Things went well and were pretty much hassle free in picking up the car and returning the car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MARGARET - July 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Easy access. Friendly no hassle service. Accomodated our need for spacious intermediate car. Much easier experience than Dublin.
    • Reviewed by: COLM - June 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • im very pleased
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: SANDRA - May 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I called with a couple of questions that were answered right away and everyone I talked to was very helpful. I felt very confident using this service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • No problems everything went smoothly
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - May 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: EUGENE - October 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: CAITLIN - October 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was easy to set up and the checkout/in was smooth.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Would have been nice to know that Dollar was represented by Hertz. It was hard to find Dollar in both airports.
    • Reviewed by: ROGER - September 28, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very attentive/through search for best deal/excellent follow-up, the best way to organize rentals in europe!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • professional. no-wait service. not their fault that 75+age drivers need note from US doctor/insurance co. to rent. do p-ut some pressure on irish gov. to rescind this unique-in-europe nonsense!
    • Reviewed by: ADAM - September 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • the process was effortless and easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • the staff was friendly and helpful. They even provided an upgraded car with GPS for this American in a strange land - for free!
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 26, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We were very pleased with the value we received from AutoEurope and their relationship with Hertz was excellent.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • No hassle at either end. Very quick.
    • Reviewed by: MARY ELLEN - August 1, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • efficient friendly and clear
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • always efficient polite and friendly Very pleased with service at all levels
    • Reviewed by: MICHELE - July 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We were very happy with the rental. The only negative thing was that there are no sign for Auto Europe where all the car rental companies were. Checked the airport information, but they weren't sure and suggested standing in one of the car rental company lines to ask someone. I picked a short line from one and was told that Hertz was the company to check. It turned out to be Hertz, but there was no sign or any indication that this was where to go for Auto Europe. Please let your customers know this as we are all tired after long cramping flights!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close