Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS IRELAND
    Home > Customer Reviews > Ireland

    Ireland: 1319 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Ireland:
    customer review star rating
    1030
    230
    32
    5
    1

    Page 1 of 66

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Ireland Car Rental Reviews - Auto Europe and our Partners



    Auto Europe's Ireland car rental reviews are easy to find. We're proud of our service-record and are happy to display some of the most recent reviews of our service in Ireland at the bottom of this page. What do these reviews do for you? First, they make it easy to learn more about our company. Second, they give you assurance in your decision to book with us! Finally, they allow you to read honest feedback about our partners in Ireland ... making an informed choice based on our low rates and the level of service received from Avis, Budget and more based on the feedback and reviews of our actual customers.

    We have a 60+ year history of satisfying our customers with the guaranteed best prices, a wide selection of vehicles and a team of award-winning customer service agents who want to make your Ireland trip as special as it can possibly be.

    It is unimportant where in Ireland you plan to travel because there is something for everyone, in every area of the country. In Dublin there is the scenic and relaxing St. Stephen's Green, The Little Museum of Dublin, the National Botanic Gardens, and the National Archeological Museum of Ireland. Of course Dublin is also home to the Guinness Brewery and the Museum, both of which you will want to see. In Killarney there is the Killarney National Park, Muckross House and Gardens, and the Torc Waterfalls. You will likely want to take a road trip, and since you have a vehicle that is pretty easy to do. The scenery is out of this world, and there isn't a better way to enjoy more of what you've come for ?and that is an awesome time. Get in touch with our agents today and let's book your rental car. You won't be disappointed with what we can offer you.

    • Reviewed by: SCOTT - April 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Your customer service personnel were very helpful and courteous. I would rent from Auto Europe without question again. Keep up the good work!!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • The Hertz people were great to work with. When I went to pick up the car, they even up-graded me to an automatic at no extra charge. This was nice since I would have had to shift a manual transmission with my bad left arm. Darn war injury.
    • Reviewed by: CAROL - April 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Reviewed by: MARY - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Hi, check out and check in were very quick and efficent. our flight was changed and we had to catch and earlier flight and we were put in a car right away and taking to airport
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: FINTAN - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - April 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Friendly and feel welcome once we got there
    • Reviewed by: JEREMY - April 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book, no problems with rental agency, and great price. Overall, excellent experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Smallest rental agent (space wise) in Dublin airport, but service from agent was outstanding. Vehicle was AWESOME, clean, and in excellent condition.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - March 30, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • The car was as promised and brand new. I was delighted with it. In particular, I appreciate the availability of zero-deductible insurance. Hertz is perhaps the only firm that offers that.
    • Reviewed by: KEVIN - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The car I got was wonderful. It was very clean. The people you have working for you are the very best. I will rent from you again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Check above!!!!!
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Wonderful customer service in Dublin!!
    • Reviewed by: REBECCA - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent car and customer service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: FRANCES - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Was very pleased with your customer service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ELLIOTT - March 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: SHARON - March 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: ALEX - March 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have heard many horror stories about car rentals in Ireland but everything went smooth as silk..Thank you
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: SCOTT - March 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: BRENDAN - March 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reserved a small economical car. They suggested an up grade to deisel ford escort. Great move. Desire like is about .11 cheaper than gas and we traveled 800 miles on just over one tank of deisel. Also rented the GPS. A must. All the traffic signs are in both Irish and English, so it takes a little longer to read them. The GPS helps eliminate missing a turn.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Great service and easy in and out.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close