Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ICELAND
    Home > Customer Reviews > Iceland

    Iceland: 147 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Iceland:
    customer review star rating
    124
    21
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 8

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe's Iceland Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: SAMUEL - April 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • What a pleasant surprise!!!!!! A car rental without ANY unpleasant surprises!!!! Everything from the ease of booking online, the price, the ontime pickup at the airport, the checkin, the car, the easy drop off .... no hassles!!!! great people!!!! you are the best i have found the world over......and l visited 21 countries last year. keep it up
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: SCOTT - April 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: JENNIFER - April 21, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great service amazing price im really happy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • smooth and easy!
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - April 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: ALLYSON - April 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking, had to make a change to reservation and this also was very simple!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Very nice people, timely pick up from airport. Check in and out was quick.
    • Reviewed by: KIARA - April 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Great service and great car
    • Reviewed by: LAURA - April 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Kirk and Reynir went out of their way to accommodate our needs! We are forever grateful!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • The two men working were extremely helpful! There was no pressure to purchase more insurance than necessary and they were efficient and professional.
    • Reviewed by: DANIELLE - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: CASSIE - February 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - February 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Procar was very accomodating. My rental car's power window stopped working and they gave me a new rental. Is quick and easy. I had researched rental companies, they all had terrible reviews so I was pleasantly surprised when pro car turned out to be a great company. I would recommend it and would use it again.
    • Reviewed by: ELEANOR - January 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They were very helpful when I wanted to upgrade to a 4 wheel drive. However, there was some challenges when I wanted a gps with such short notice. When I arrived at procar they said my rental already included a gps. I would have paid for two gps rentals
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • I have never been happier with a car rental experience. Everyone I dealt with had my best interest at stake and excellent customer service skills. in addition the fabulous hot chocolate was the perfect sweet touch after my exhausting travel. I was thrilled!!
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - January 16, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I book with you every time I need a car in Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Good timing for airport pickup, even though we had to file a lost luggage report. And 24-hour service meant that there were no problems making our 7am flight.
    • Reviewed by: HANNA - January 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • PROCAR was a great experience! Very professional and friendly, great service.
    • Reviewed by: BRAD - January 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Price was very reasonable and quality of vehicle and service was excellent.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - December 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: TANUPREET - November 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had a great experience with Auto Europe from the moment I booked my car online to the end of when I dropped it off at the site.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Amazing, Procar was incredibly helpful, from picking us up from the airport, to dropping us off as well as explaining everything in details regarding the car and the rental.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - November 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close