Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ICELAND
    Home > Customer Reviews > Iceland

    Iceland: 137 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Iceland:
    customer review star rating
    114
    21
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 7

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe's Iceland Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: CASSIE - February 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - February 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Procar was very accomodating. My rental car's power window stopped working and they gave me a new rental. Is quick and easy. I had researched rental companies, they all had terrible reviews so I was pleasantly surprised when pro car turned out to be a great company. I would recommend it and would use it again.
    • Reviewed by: ELEANOR - January 19, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They were very helpful when I wanted to upgrade to a 4 wheel drive. However, there was some challenges when I wanted a gps with such short notice. When I arrived at procar they said my rental already included a gps. I would have paid for two gps rentals
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • I have never been happier with a car rental experience. Everyone I dealt with had my best interest at stake and excellent customer service skills. in addition the fabulous hot chocolate was the perfect sweet touch after my exhausting travel. I was thrilled!!
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - January 16, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I book with you every time I need a car in Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Good timing for airport pickup, even though we had to file a lost luggage report. And 24-hour service meant that there were no problems making our 7am flight.
    • Reviewed by: HANNA - January 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • PROCAR was a great experience! Very professional and friendly, great service.
    • Reviewed by: BRAD - January 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Price was very reasonable and quality of vehicle and service was excellent.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - December 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: TANUPREET - November 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had a great experience with Auto Europe from the moment I booked my car online to the end of when I dropped it off at the site.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Amazing, Procar was incredibly helpful, from picking us up from the airport, to dropping us off as well as explaining everything in details regarding the car and the rental.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - November 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: DEAN STEPHEN - October 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - October 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy, affordable, satisfied.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • We booked with Auto Europe , we got procar Iceland for our rental car and what we paid was cheaper that the price on procar's website. Overall, great experience we had with Auto Europe. We would use this company again!!!
    • Reviewed by: PAULA - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The staff was so friendly and helpful. My one critique is that the confirmation I had said that the agency was in KEF city center and the actual rental place was in the city (REJ) this could've been very detrimental- fortunately we thought to call in.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • The staff was so friendly and helpful. My one critique is that the confirmation I had said that the agency was in KEF city center and the actual rental place was in the city (REJ) this could've been very detrimental- fortunately we thought to call in.
    • Reviewed by: KILEY - October 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use, easy to change reservation.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Car was in good shape, employees nice. My one suggestion is to make the airport pickup process better. I was unaware that it would be by shuttle and that I needed to look for a pro car employee with a sign. That was not clear in confirmation emails. It was also difficult to find an address for the Keflavik office for when we returned the car, maybe circle it on the map?
    • Reviewed by: PATRICK - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It's always a good experience with no surprise price changes at the rental office.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • The staff was very accommodating; even picked us up and dropped us off at the B&B
    • Reviewed by: DMYTRO - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRIA - October 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was very easy and the prices were great in comparison with the other rental companies.
    • Reviewed by: VICTORIA - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good pricing, lots of locations.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • The city office personnel were very helpful, particularly when I had to switch vehicles (due to strong odor from cleaning chemicals).
    • Reviewed by: MARIKA - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking process and competitive pricing.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Great customer service. Received a nice upgrade without my asking. Highly recommend!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close