Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS THESSALONIKI
    Home > Customer Reviews > Greece > Thessaloniki

    Thessaloniki, Greece: 30 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Thessaloniki:
    customer review star rating
    22
    6
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Car Rental Reviews for Auto Europe in Thessaloniki

    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - April 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Absolutely incredible service, warm, friendly, hospitable,
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - January 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - December 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had a very good trip and the car was a big part of my overall great visit to Greece
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: JARRETT - November 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very smooth rental experience. Reservation was easy and the pickup / dropoff went without any issues.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Quick and friendly service
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRA - November 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - May 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It seemed to go well. Some questions with the Enterprise bookkeeping.
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - April 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • everything was excellent.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • very satisfied
    • Reviewed by: BRUCE - September 2, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to work with in renting a car. No issues!!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Easy access at the airport.
    • Reviewed by: EYTHIMIOS - August 18, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Amazing!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great!
    • Reviewed by: MAKSYM - July 27, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good feedback from customer service during booking procedures. Will be nice to have more car rental companies to choose.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Very polite and fast service. Wish to be more competetive regarding price compering with other local companies.
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - July 26, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: FRANCIS - May 28, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Predictable, reliable, lowest prices
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Physical site was VERY hard to find and to access--poor signage and poor access from major road. Bathroom had no toilet seat. Staff said they were constantly being broken by users and had not replaced it.
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - May 27, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Make it Simple. No extras pushed by agents in Greece.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • SAME Make it Simple. No extras pushed by agents in Greece.
    • Reviewed by: SANTO - July 21, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We use Autoeurope every year. Each time we are externally happy with the service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • This is the second time we used the Enterprise in Thessaloniki through Autoeurope. Each time we got great upgrade. This year to save money on gas they offered us diesel at no extra cost. We will use them in the future.
    • Reviewed by: PANAGIOTIS - June 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Hertz did a great job for us.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • great job.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 29, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was impressed with the service and support when I called in to ask a question. Representative was friendly and helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Excellent Sevice by the staff.
    • Reviewed by: GEORGIOS - July 23, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Hi, Booking was really easy. I book everything online and sometimes it can be a pain! NOT with this company! Really easy and straight forward! thanks, Georgios
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Hi, I am super happy with Auto Europe! The price was right, the service was right and the people were super nice! I highly recommend this company! Thanks again for such a smooth transaction! Georgios
    • Reviewed by: YURY - July 11, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: DIMITRIOS - March 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • the Thessaloniki office guys are great: most helpful, and most pleasant!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close