Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS RHODES

    Rhodes, Greece: 8 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Rhodes:
    customer review star rating
    5
    2
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 8

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Rhodes, Greece

    • Reviewed by: CHRIS - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Customer service was great
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • very satisfied the car was perfect no problems
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - July 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - August 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: CARL - April 2, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking was made easily.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • We rented cars in other parts of Greece and this car was the best of them all. It behaved well and was newer than other cars we were given.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 19, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Because of a ferry delay (ie the ferry didn't run due to high seas), we were unable to get to Rhodes in time to use the car. We knew there would be no refund but out of courtesy wanted to cancel the reservation. But we couldn't do it on line. We don't have a working phone with us and we didn't feel like going to the effort to Skype. It would have been better if we could have just cancelled online.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • See above. We didn't actually have any contact with them.
    • Reviewed by: BRIGITTA - October 28, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Would be nice if the cars in such warm countries would come with a sun shield to protect the inside of the car from getting heated up to much when parked in the sun.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very friendly.
    • Reviewed by: IGOR - August 15, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - June 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Be sure to send customers to the main office of the rental company. We were sent by the AutoEurope agent 7 km. outside Rhodes city to a small office in a resort hotel. There we got incorrect information about the rental and were not able (they said) to contact AutoEurope to get the problem straightened out.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Avis clerk at rental office told us they did not provide 3rd-party insurance and charged us an additional $200. They said we could not contact AutoEurope from the hotel, causing us considerable time and worry. When we returned the car to the office at the Rhodes airport, we were shown the brochure saying Avis did provide the insurance; Avis reversed the charge.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close