Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MYKONOS
    Home > Customer Reviews > Greece > Mykonos

    Mykonos, Greece: 13 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Mykonos:
    customer review star rating
    9
    4
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 13

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Mykonos, Greece

    • Reviewed by: LAWRENCE - October 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Excellent Service and a great vehicle. This could not have been better. They brought the vehicle to us on request and the 2 handling this were very professional. I would highly recommend them. Larry Sorth Attorney-at-Law
    • Reviewed by: JACOB - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • My driver's side mirror (the Glass) fell out during driving on my first day and cracked. there was no accident and naturally no other damage to the car. I was able to push it back into place, took the car back and showed it to Herz. They said that it did not matter and they still will charge me for it. when i returned the car i wrote on the paper that the mirror fell out. they charged me 24.80 Euros (twenty four eighty) and printed on the invoice "accident Damage" which is not only contradictory to what i wrote, it is deceptive and intended to get money out of the customer for something that Herz should have paid for themselves. I shall complain to my credit card company and have them open an investigation.
    • Reviewed by: MICHELE - July 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe it's my favourite.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Terrible. The women she terrified me. Even though I am not naive in car rental. She threatened me, not to give me the car if I did not do the additional insurance. Theft: I paid 200 Euros for rental and other 100 euros for a new insurance . avis is a thief. I'll exclude absolutely in future AVIS from my choices
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: LEWIS - July 27, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: FRANCISCO - June 2, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: GARY - September 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We had 3 auto rentals during this trip. 2 were fine and then they was Mykonos... see below.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Meet and Greet agent was late meeting us. The auto was a piece of junk with front left fender falling off and wondered if it would start each time we used it. Very beat up vehicle and when asked about it's condition was informed they fix the autos after the tourist season... rediculous! It appeared to be the only vehicle they had available. Best thing I can say is it got us from point A to point B! In addition to drop it off prior to their inspection, because of our departure flight time, there would have been a fee automatically required... 26 euros. This was waived when we took the full additional insurance option. Not all all impressed with this Auto Europe vendor.
    • Reviewed by: YASIR - August 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • They provide cars without spare tire and they donít answer the phone calls when you have emergency. Also the car body had damage everywhere
    • Reviewed by: ANDREAS - August 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • national headquarters couldn't find reservation because it was a local booking with mykonos. autoeurope staff called mykonos national to confirm. everything was very smooth
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • the staff there was amazing. i hope to see them next summer!
    • Reviewed by: ALEXIS - August 6, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • quite expensive car delivered with 1/8 of gasoline
    • Reviewed by: JACOB - July 19, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: STEPHAN - July 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • As with my earlier rental in Athens, I was given a car with almost an empty tank and asked to bring it back in the same state. I think renters working with Auto Europe should be required to provide cars with a full tank, which is more convenient for the client. This ends up costing the client extra gas since it is hard to estimate how much driven one will do and one does not want to stay close to an empty tank.
    • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - June 20, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • not available to return car, had to call them, came promptly but incurred call expenses... otherwise good service.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close