Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ATHENS

    Athens, Greece: 179 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Athens:
    customer review star rating
    142
    30
    5
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 9

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Athens, Greece

    • Reviewed by: TIM - June 16, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Web site is easy to negotiate, making it easy to select from numerous options
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Staff is friendly and helpful. Pick-up and drop-off was flawless. Highly recommend this location.
    • Reviewed by: KEVIN - June 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fast, easy and reasonably priced!!! 5 STAR rating!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Excellent in both locations!!! (Heraklion and Athens) Both locations were easy to find and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend AutoEurope to my friends. I will use them going forward!!!
    • Reviewed by: HERBERT - May 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I always use Auto Europe. The deals are always competitive and the customer service is outstanding.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Painless!
    • Reviewed by: BARRY - May 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to use the website. We needed to extend our contract and your response was timely and polite.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Very helpful people both at the rental desk and at the point of pick up. Return was effortless and professional.
    • Reviewed by: VASILIOS - April 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They charged my credit card $800 some dollars,as pending. I hope it is removed.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • It was with Hertz
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - April 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our experience with Auto Europe has always been good. It is very easy to book and reasonably priced.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Enterprise was great. The gentleman who helped us find our car and gave us directions was also there when we returned it. He could not have been nicer, more friendly, helpful, and accommodating than he was. We would like to single him out for praise! Unfortunately we didn't catch his name.
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - March 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have used auto Europe for many many years and we are always very happy. We highly recommend you when people ask us for a recommendation for overseas travel.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • They were very friendly and helpful. They suggested a different car from the one we reserved (same price) and we think it was a very good recommendation.
    • Reviewed by: SPIROS - February 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great and accurate Service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Excellent Service
    • Reviewed by: MARCELLE - January 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • very nice people
    • Reviewed by: JENNIFER - November 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Very easy and efficient process for pickup and return; car was as expected based on information online, overall, great experience
    • Reviewed by: GERARD - November 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Once again, the best part of using Autoeurope is the reasonably priced insurance that you can buy that reduces your liability. And, the ability to be able to cancel at almost the last minute.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • check in at ATH airport very easy. The agent acknowledged that the vehicle had many scratches and put them on the paperwork. No pesky walk-around the vehicle like in the US. But - I still take up-close pix with my iPhone camera of the entire exterior. Nothing like a picture to show the condition of the car at time of rental.
    • Reviewed by: PAT - October 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • entire process was very smooth
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • there was no line and the entire experience was seamless
    • Reviewed by: MORTON - October 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Always good with me
    • Reviewed by: STELLA - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I found the whole experience from beginning to end to be smooth and effortless.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Avis personnel were excellent
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything worked just fine - no problems
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We were first offered a Fiat 500 which we have rented before and we did not like. Then then offered a Peugeot diesel car which was very nice and had plenty of storage for our luggage. We were happy with that car. The car also had a GPS, which was very helpful, even though we had brought our own from home. It was nice to be able to compare the two.
    • Reviewed by: CL╔MENT - September 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fast and easy way to get the best price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • In Athens, THRIFTY share the Hertz space both inside the airport and the car rental parking. It was easy to found and fast to deliver the car.
    • Reviewed by: MARGERY - September 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • able to cancel a reservation when we couldn't get to destination.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close