Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS GREECE
    Home > Customer Reviews > Greece

    Greece: 299 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Greece:
    customer review star rating
    236
    48
    10
    0
    1

    Page 1 of 15

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe's Greece Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - April 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Absolutely incredible service, warm, friendly, hospitable,
    • Reviewed by: VASILIOS - April 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They charged my credit card $800 some dollars,as pending. I hope it is removed.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • It was with Hertz
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - April 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: MARYANN - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The staff were very friendly and explained all the paper work well. The car was delivered to Chania Airport and they made sure there was someone to meet us since we left early in the morning and drove us to the airport. The only down fall was Enterprise charged me for a hub cap which was lost possibly sometime during our driving which I feel they could have overlooked.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERTO - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Super friendly and efficient
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • They were so nice and everything from car to price went as planned.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our experience with Auto Europe has always been good. It is very easy to book and reasonably priced.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Enterprise was great. The gentleman who helped us find our car and gave us directions was also there when we returned it. He could not have been nicer, more friendly, helpful, and accommodating than he was. We would like to single him out for praise! Unfortunately we didn't catch his name.
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - March 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have used auto Europe for many many years and we are always very happy. We highly recommend you when people ask us for a recommendation for overseas travel.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • They were very friendly and helpful. They suggested a different car from the one we reserved (same price) and we think it was a very good recommendation.
    • Reviewed by: SPIROS - February 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great and accurate Service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Excellent Service
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - January 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MARCELLE - January 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • very nice people
    • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - December 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had a very good trip and the car was a big part of my overall great visit to Greece
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: JENNIFER - November 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Very easy and efficient process for pickup and return; car was as expected based on information online, overall, great experience
    • Reviewed by: JARRETT - November 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very smooth rental experience. Reservation was easy and the pickup / dropoff went without any issues.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Quick and friendly service
    • Reviewed by: GERARD - November 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: PETER - November 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They did what they said they would do for the price they said they would do it for.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Same as above.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Once again, the best part of using Autoeurope is the reasonably priced insurance that you can buy that reduces your liability. And, the ability to be able to cancel at almost the last minute.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • check in at ATH airport very easy. The agent acknowledged that the vehicle had many scratches and put them on the paperwork. No pesky walk-around the vehicle like in the US. But - I still take up-close pix with my iPhone camera of the entire exterior. Nothing like a picture to show the condition of the car at time of rental.
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRA - November 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: PAT - October 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • entire process was very smooth
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • there was no line and the entire experience was seamless
    • Reviewed by: CHRIS - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Customer service was great
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • very satisfied the car was perfect no problems
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close