Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS GREECE
    Home > Customer Reviews > Greece

    Greece: 292 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Greece:
    customer review star rating
    229
    48
    10
    0
    1

    Page 1 of 15

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe's Greece Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: SPIROS - February 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great and accurate Service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Excellent Service
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - January 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MARCELLE - January 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • very nice people
    • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - December 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had a very good trip and the car was a big part of my overall great visit to Greece
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: JENNIFER - November 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Very easy and efficient process for pickup and return; car was as expected based on information online, overall, great experience
    • Reviewed by: JARRETT - November 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very smooth rental experience. Reservation was easy and the pickup / dropoff went without any issues.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Quick and friendly service
    • Reviewed by: GERARD - November 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: PETER - November 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They did what they said they would do for the price they said they would do it for.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Same as above.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Once again, the best part of using Autoeurope is the reasonably priced insurance that you can buy that reduces your liability. And, the ability to be able to cancel at almost the last minute.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • check in at ATH airport very easy. The agent acknowledged that the vehicle had many scratches and put them on the paperwork. No pesky walk-around the vehicle like in the US. But - I still take up-close pix with my iPhone camera of the entire exterior. Nothing like a picture to show the condition of the car at time of rental.
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRA - November 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: PAT - October 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • entire process was very smooth
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • there was no line and the entire experience was seamless
    • Reviewed by: CHRIS - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Customer service was great
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • very satisfied the car was perfect no problems
    • Reviewed by: JOEL - October 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Delivery and pick up on time. Car ran well. Good rate for extended use. Good experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: LAWRENCE - October 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Excellent Service and a great vehicle. This could not have been better. They brought the vehicle to us on request and the 2 handling this were very professional. I would highly recommend them. Larry Sorth Attorney-at-Law
    • Reviewed by: MORTON - October 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Always good with me
    • Reviewed by: JACOB - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • My driver's side mirror (the Glass) fell out during driving on my first day and cracked. there was no accident and naturally no other damage to the car. I was able to push it back into place, took the car back and showed it to Herz. They said that it did not matter and they still will charge me for it. when i returned the car i wrote on the paper that the mirror fell out. they charged me 24.80 Euros (twenty four eighty) and printed on the invoice "accident Damage" which is not only contradictory to what i wrote, it is deceptive and intended to get money out of the customer for something that Herz should have paid for themselves. I shall complain to my credit card company and have them open an investigation.
    • Reviewed by: STELLA - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I found the whole experience from beginning to end to be smooth and effortless.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Avis personnel were excellent
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything worked just fine - no problems
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We were first offered a Fiat 500 which we have rented before and we did not like. Then then offered a Peugeot diesel car which was very nice and had plenty of storage for our luggage. We were happy with that car. The car also had a GPS, which was very helpful, even though we had brought our own from home. It was nice to be able to compare the two.
    • Reviewed by: CL╔MENT - September 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fast and easy way to get the best price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • In Athens, THRIFTY share the Hertz space both inside the airport and the car rental parking. It was easy to found and fast to deliver the car.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close