Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS NUREMBERG
    Home > Customer Reviews > Germany > Nuremberg

    Nuremberg, Germany: 21 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Nuremberg:
    customer review star rating
    18
    3
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Nuremberg, Germany

    • Reviewed by: DEWITT - October 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Professional. Courteous. on telephone in USA
    • Reviewed by: GARY - July 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was easy to reach and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: KYLE - December 31, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • our experience with auto europe was perfect.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: GARRY - December 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service. Both pick up and drop off. Only Problem is Frankfurt airport car return. The signs for the return stop at the Y junction into the garage. With no direction as to which is correct left or right. . If you choose the wrong one you end up in the parking garage itself and have to work your way all the way out. then circle around the airport to reenter the other for car return. Only know this from past experience. Just thought I'd pass it along for you to address or others to note. Thanks for the great service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Everyone at the South office was great and the location was fairly near the Danube ship dock. Notice they are moving, not sure where to. It would be a nice if you had some sort of pick up service. But then you can't have everything. Keep up the good work.
    • Reviewed by: PHILLIP - December 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service to give a much needed discount to renting an Auto in Europe. I would recommend targeting Military/English speakers living abroad.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Only confusion was from the Auto Europe receipt to which car rental company, only minor. Otherwise an expected great service.
    • Reviewed by: KESTUTIS - December 4, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - November 15, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very confusing trying to find location and also getting vehicle
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: R E - November 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I appreciate your being there.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: MELISSA - September 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The 'meet and greet' actually didn't entail a 'meet'. I had to pick up keys at the train station. I was worried when I couldn't find someone waiting for me with keys! I wish they would have been more specific about what I was supposed to do when I got to the train station!
    • Reviewed by: DORIS - September 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was very disappointed that HERTZ charged me 149$ extra for the second driver considering that the overall rental was 310 $ that is almost 50% of the rental price I had to pay in addition at time of pick up. Not sure if using this service was still the most economical way. Auto Europe was most helpful during the booking process, I'm very satisfied with it.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • High rate charged for second driver. This was the first time every that I had to pay extra to have my husband added as an authorized driver.
    • Reviewed by: LESLIE - September 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: LANCE - August 7, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • I wasn't aware that the navigation system didn't include maps for other countries.
    • Reviewed by: STEW - July 28, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our Passat was wonderful. All staff were friendly and helpful. The GPS system was a life saver!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The two employees were very friendly and did their best to answer all questions. They even set the GPS for our first trip.
    • Reviewed by: FRED - July 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: FRANZ - July 15, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • There was nobody available at pickup in the garage to answer questions about the car.
    • Reviewed by: EMILY - July 4, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Website was easy to use
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very quick and easy to pick up and return the car.
    • Reviewed by: BILL - June 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We were very happy with the service we got at Avis through Auto Europe. The car was very suitable to our needs. The ease of delivery and return made our trip ;ess stressful than it could have been. The navigation is a real must for traveling to unfamiliar cities.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Staff was very thorough and helpful. We were happy to have english speaking agents.
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTA - June 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I always recommend Auto Europe!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: EDGAR - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close