Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MUNICH

    Munich, Germany: 459 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Munich:
    customer review star rating
    319
    109
    25
    0
    1

    Page 1 of 23

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Reviews for Auto Europe Car Rentals in Munich

    • Reviewed by: MARY - April 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied with our car. Highest quality manual transmission I have ever driven.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: VADIM - April 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTIAN - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: VYACHESLAV - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Very popular company - for this reason I has wait about 10-15 minutes in queue when came to Alamo-Enterprise desk an Munich airport ;-)
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have rented cars in Europe through Auto Europe a number of times and been very happy with them. Their rental process, rate and commitment to the clients are commendable. I would always use their rental service in the future.
    • Reviewed by: SOEREN ENEVOLD - February 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always best price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Why does it cost extra to cross the border? Fine service besides that. Very caotic in Munich Airport - car just left in garage with keys in but with nobody to receive/confirm car returned in good condition.
    • Reviewed by: DEAN - February 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything, including price, vehicle, check-out, check-in went smoothly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - January 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Not a bad experience - but they put a 1000? hold on your credit card if you decline their insurance.
    • Reviewed by: OTFRIED - January 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Rates always below other companies
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Very friendly and helpful staff. Got a brand new car with less than 600 km. At station I had choice, which car to pick.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - January 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Lowest prices on the internet.
    • Reviewed by: PREETHAM - December 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Reviewed by: BELINDA - December 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: SIGRID - December 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: DENIS - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • It would be more convenient if Buchbinder had their parking lot in Terminal 1 of Frankfurt airport.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The car was excellent, everything that i had hoped for. The only glitch was the system was set up for Germany, (understandable as it was rented in Germany) but not easy to change. Might want to warn people so they can prepare for that. The car drove like a dream and it was returned timely and efficiently. Thanks for a great time
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Rental agency was a little harder to find, but that was probally due to my inability to read German. The counter staff was helpful and spoke English well. Very pleasant to work with.
    • Reviewed by: MARCK - October 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Efficient as always, providing best deal available based upon requested services.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Provided requested vehicle. Processing at time of pick up and drop off was pleasant and efficient.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe made renting a car in Munich so easy for us. Absolutely no hassle and we felt like we obtained a good price. I had made several calls to Auto Europe before our trip and each time was pleased with the communication with the agents and their knowledge for answering my numerous questions. I had no surprises! I have used Auto Europe in the past and will certainly use their services in the future.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Very efficient. They had all the paperwork ready for us upon our arrival and obtaining the car and returning it was a breeze. They did not have any maps for their customers which I think is critical for finding your way out of an airport and city. I would highly recommend this service which I have experienced with other car rental agencies.
    • Reviewed by: GREGORY - September 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The Brazilian guy in Munich who helped me with the car rental was great. He recommended a particular car for us since we were traveling with another couple. It had GPS, automatic and a large trunk for our four bags. Good work. Thank you so much.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • See above.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used before, although I think the website is a little confusing now.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Ended up getting an upgrade. Car was clean and ran great!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close