Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS HANOVER
    Home > Customer Reviews > Germany > Hanover

    Hanover, Germany: 10 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Hanover:
    customer review star rating
    7
    3
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 10

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Hanau, Germany

    • Reviewed by: BIRUTA - January 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking, good price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • When I arrived at my rental car after picking up the key the car had a small dent and smelled of smoke. Very disappointing! Without question I was given a nicer car and was extremely satisfied. Everything worked out in the end.
    • Reviewed by: JOACHIM - January 3, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • overall good experience, received a car with 1000 km, like new. Navigation came at no extra charge.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: DIRK - January 2, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe is great, good service; however I would appreciate if companies Auto Europe does business with would be challenged by Auto Europe to keep an honest business attire to Auto Europe customers! Such as insurance selected Yes or No meaning I check a box if I want insurance and not checking a box if I don't. This in my opinion is not an honest practice toward the customer.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • It would be also more practical to be able to have Auto Europe representatives to help with all deals and not have to refer a customer calling in for help back to the web because a deal can only be booked through the web site
    • Reviewed by: DIRK - October 2, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Comment, I am pleased that Auto Europe is flexible enough to get me similar deals with EuropCar instead using Avis where I have had several real bad experience still working on resolving those.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Comment, I am very pleased about the flexibility from EuropeCar at HAJ unable to produce a printed copy of my Voucher to let me e-mail it to them instead.
    • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - September 18, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: DIRK - August 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: GIANFRANCO - August 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: WOLFGANG - August 7, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: DIRK - June 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I would suggest to try to work also with other companies than Budget/Avis based on this time and previous bad experience of them to get more money.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • I was charged additional $1850 for my rental using voucher 3630390 for damages I am not aware of. Now I have to dispute this charge an emotional draining process on my side. This is not the first time it always happens when you have to drop the car based on early departure and the rental car office is not open yet. I like to repeat my suggestion from above and would suggest to also try to work with other companies than Budget/Avis based on this time and previous bad experience of them to get more money
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close