Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS FRANKFURT
    Home > Customer Reviews > Germany > Frankfurt

    Frankfurt, Germany: 418 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Frankfurt:
    customer review star rating
    324
    76
    15
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 21

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Frankfurt, Germany

    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great company!
    • Reviewed by: HASAN CUMHUR - January 16, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • always good price... good service..
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • The staff of Frankfurt Airport Terminal 1 is very frendly.. A speacially the lady during the Car return time was perfect.
    • Reviewed by: KRYSTAL - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Reviewed by: HUMBERTO - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent Price, they specify everything about your rental car, as what tipe of insurece is included.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • This is the seconf time we rent with buchbinder and they have always give us and excellent Service, we even had to change the car once, and they did it without hesitation
    • Reviewed by: MATTHIAS - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: LEONARD - December 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - December 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have rented from Auto Europe many times, and have always been pleased with service I have received, and this time is no exception. We were very pleased again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • This time is the first time with Buchbinder, and the service was very good, I have no complaints.
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - November 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was great, except one thing. You will note that the drop off was the Munich Central Train station, with the Avis office on the lst level. That did not tell us where we had to physically drop off the car. Three of us waited in the car in heavy traffic, while one of us ran in. I was given a location several blocks away. It would have prefered if our reservation gave the exact place to drop off the car. It was kind of a mess.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • excellent, except we did not have the drop off location on the reservation form, just the main office in the train station.
    • Reviewed by: FRIEDEL - October 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Worked like a charm. The individual who helped me was EXCELLENT. I wish I could recall his name. He LISTENED to what I needed, a somewhat rare event in the service industry. Car pick up was easy, except for the line at the Avis counter, and the drop off was very efficient.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Although the line was quite long, we were very pleased with the customer service. The car ran perfectly. The drop off process was very efficient.
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - October 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This was my second time to use Auto Europe for booking in the Frankfurt airport. I had a very good experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • The car I reserved was perfectly fine. The service was great and the employees were very good to work with. They helped me get familiar with the car and set up the GPS for easy use.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JORGE - September 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: YOUNG - September 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARC - August 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Convenient and reliable
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We liked the car, a Kia Sorrento, very much, even though we were disappointed initially at not receiving a Mercedes which had been promised in the rental documents.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • My rental included a "Class Upgrade", initially Avis provided an upgrade from a intermediate car to a compact wagon. It did not feel like an upgrade, however under Avis rules it qualified as an upgrade. I called AutoEurope who contacted the Avis Manager and was provided a true upgrade from the intermediate class to the next higher intermediate class - from a Ford Focus wagon to a VW Tiguan Diesel.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • After the initial mis-understanding, no issues. Very thorough in checking the cars in and out.
    • Reviewed by: IN SUNG - July 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Reviewed by: DIETER - July 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: ALFRED - July 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • it was easy but I did return car one day earlier and I hope it will be credited to my account, thanks Alfred pohl.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close