Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS DUSSELDORF
    Home > Customer Reviews > Germany > Dusseldorf

    Dusseldorf, Germany: 70 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Dusseldorf:
    customer review star rating
    57
    12
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 4

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Dusseldorf, Germany

    • Reviewed by: ERICH - March 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very Good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Very good experience and friendly personal.
    • Reviewed by: HEIDRUN - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied,
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Very friendly, no hassle whatsoever, I will use again and I recommend the company
    • Reviewed by: ROLF - January 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Received upgrade and was very happy with a comfortable car
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Friendly Service, good car
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTER - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: HUSEYIN BURAK - December 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I love Auto Europe service, this was my 3rd time I booked a car from here and everything went smoothly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • The service was really good in Dusseldorf airport office. They upgraded our car from a Dacia to a Opel. Make sure you have a credit card under the main driver's name. We dropped off our car in Dortmund and everything went smoothly. Clean cars good staff.
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - December 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Personal are very friendly, polite. The signing in and getting the car was quick and easy. Most all hazel free. Thanks
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Very friendly, and quick to serve. Hazel free.
    • Reviewed by: MARK - October 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied with the whole experience. Everything was disclosed and no hidden fees
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Reviewed by: GERD - October 22, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • You rarely get the car that was offered - sometimes not even close. Should have gotten an Audi A4 or similar - got a Volo S 60 could not even get a Passat
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Car was not clean - inside of rear window was covered with a grayish film and hard to see thru when hit by the sun Windshield washer needed to be filled ( light was on ) I pre paid for a 38 day rental $ 1,765.47 Returned it a full day earlier and still had to pay Euro 168.30 for unspecified charges
    • Reviewed by: MAHMOUD - September 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Reviewed by: GERT - August 9, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Friendly and thoughtfull. As aspected from serviceproviders.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Friendly, exact and helpfull. Like most other rental firms I used.
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPH - June 27, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Reviewed by: IGOR - June 16, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: BONNET - June 3, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy booking, easing renting. thx
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - March 10, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: PAVEL - February 17, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • i ordered different car and nobody told me that it will be changed. however the car offered was no bad, but i was looking to drive different one
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - February 4, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - January 31, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Could not be better
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Excellent
    • Reviewed by: WOLFGANG - January 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The Internet site had this car rental offered with an upgrade. I did not get the upgrade but still very satisfied with the people's help and the motor car Thanks
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Are not true statements
    • Reviewed by: LEONARDUS - January 19, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • My / our experience with your company is just one word: Excelent!! This was the first time we booked a car through your company and if we need a reservation in the future we will defenetly book through Auto Europe again!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Friendly people in the service counter, efficient in handling the booking, deliverd the car we booked for with even more features without charging extra. It was a great car and fantastic to dive with. The only little negative point was that in the garage where we had to pick up the vehicle nobody was present to deliver and explane the car to us. We had to find out everything by our selfs. I asume this was because december 26 is a national holiday in Germany and all over Europe so most of the people had an extra day off.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - January 1, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close