Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BERLIN

    Berlin, Germany: 112 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Berlin:
    customer review star rating
    82
    22
    5
    0
    1

    Page 1 of 6

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Berlin, Germany

    • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Absolutely fabulous! I always rent cars throu Autoeurope and I always ben pretty satisfied, but this time was even better than usual!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • I can describe Avis in Berlin with only one word: AMAZING. I went down to their garage with the keys for two cars and I had just to choose which one I wanted. I got a Ford S Max. What a fantastic car!! Thank you Autoeurope and Avis. The drive from Berlin, to Milan via Prague, Vienna and Verona were hank to you was perfect!!
    • Reviewed by: GUNNAR - June 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A variety of options for car rentals in many places of the world. Always great customer service.
    • Reviewed by: BOGUSLAW - January 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • My rental car had a large dent in the back door, driver side. And there was no other cars in that size category to pick from.
    • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - January 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good company .
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Very good rental car . Very good staff .
    • Reviewed by: MAROON - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Reviewed by: LARRY - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was excellent. Perfect car and the service couldn't have been better !
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used Auto Europe on at least four occasions and I am very happy with the service, fees and help provided by your staff.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We have used Avis through Auto Europe three times and have found the service to be very, very good
    • Reviewed by: SYDNEY - September 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The representative was gracious and helpful in every possible way.
    • Reviewed by: HOWARD - July 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always receive good service, great agents, no long waits when calling and problems, if they occur, are addressed immediately.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We had a very good experience again at the Europe Center location in Berlin. Mr. Yapan, the station manager, gave us an upgrade as compensation for an unpleasant experience with the drop-off agent who is not an Avis employee, when returning a previous rental. Mike, one of the rental agents, took us to our car in the garage and made sure that everything was in order. Could not have asked for a better service. Will continue to use Avis if possible.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - June 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Nice way to make comparisons!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Car as requested, not hidden fees. Fast and convenient pickup and return.
    • Reviewed by: GUNNAR - May 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good website, easy reservation process, and friendly service when calling for more information.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Easy checkout and checkin. Friendly service and suggestions.
    • Reviewed by: JAREK - May 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • You guys always were there when I need it and pricing is always more than fair. I appreciate it and I will continue to book rental cars with you as I'm doing for past 15 years. Thank you.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: JESSE - May 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - May 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Your car staff and car were great. Of course we will use you again. Joseph Stagg
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 28, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: GUENTER G - October 27, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 18, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: LARRY - October 13, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Worked well, good and efficient, and a great deal.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • EXCEPT, They charged my credit card for $1200 for the waiver for insurance instead of holding it, The did refund it on the card, but this isn't the usual practice we have had.
    • Reviewed by: BARBARA - October 6, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We had a positive experience renting and would both rent again and recommend Avis through Auto Europe. Staff was helpful, the car was great--now if someone could just get the Germans to have better more informative signs!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • everyone, especially ms. mannhard, was quite friendly and helpful. they made the experience very smooth and easy!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close