Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS GERMANY
    Home > Customer Reviews > Germany

    Germany: 1351 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Germany:
    customer review star rating
    1010
    270
    51
    4
    2

    Page 1 of 68

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Germany Car Rental Reviews from Auto Europe

    • Reviewed by: QUANG DAO - April 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • You are helpful! Your recommended from Opel to the Vito was a very good advice!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The staff at both pickup (Frankfurt) and dropoff (Paris) office were nice It was fair that you did not charge fee for 1 additional driver due to the Vito's floor was not cleaned (actually it was not too durty) The van was well equipped
    • Reviewed by: PATRICK - April 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: GERD - April 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • DIDN'T HAVE ANY PROBLEMS, THEY UPGRADED US TO AN AUTOMATIC AT A REASONABLE PRICE
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Very good, pleased with vehicle
    • Reviewed by: MARY - April 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied with our car. Highest quality manual transmission I have ever driven.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have used Auto Europe for many years and are happy with your service and prices.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We were charged preemptively for gas at the beginning without understanding how this worked, for 69.90 Euro. We returned the car almost full and only expected a charge of less than $20 with a refund of $50. This has not happened. Unless resolved, i will have to dispute the charge with my CC company. We were told that we would receive a copy of our contract by e-mail but we did not receive one. We requested and received a copy upon return of the car in Munich, where we first learned of the terms of the contract. Please respond to this ASAP. we live in Kennebunk 2079672617. The original rental co. Dollar would not accept our CC insurance coverage. They wanted to charge us over $450 for the car. It was resolved by phone with Victor. thank him
    • Reviewed by: VADIM - April 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTIAN - April 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - April 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great company!
    • Reviewed by: ERICH - March 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very Good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Very good experience and friendly personal.
    • Reviewed by: VYACHESLAV - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Very popular company - for this reason I has wait about 10-15 minutes in queue when came to Alamo-Enterprise desk an Munich airport ;-)
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have rented cars in Europe through Auto Europe a number of times and been very happy with them. Their rental process, rate and commitment to the clients are commendable. I would always use their rental service in the future.
    • Reviewed by: SOEREN ENEVOLD - February 26, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always best price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Why does it cost extra to cross the border? Fine service besides that. Very caotic in Munich Airport - car just left in garage with keys in but with nobody to receive/confirm car returned in good condition.
    • Reviewed by: DEAN - February 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything, including price, vehicle, check-out, check-in went smoothly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - January 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Not a bad experience - but they put a 1000? hold on your credit card if you decline their insurance.
    • Reviewed by: OTFRIED - January 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Rates always below other companies
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Very friendly and helpful staff. Got a brand new car with less than 600 km. At station I had choice, which car to pick.
    • Reviewed by: HASAN CUMHUR - January 16, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • always good price... good service..
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • The staff of Frankfurt Airport Terminal 1 is very frendly.. A speacially the lady during the Car return time was perfect.
    • Reviewed by: UWE - January 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • straight forward booking, no problems, very recommendable
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • great customer service, friendly personnel, a pleasure to deal with!
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - January 11, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Lowest prices on the internet.
    • Reviewed by: KRYSTAL - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close