Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS FRANKFURT PGT
    Home > Customer Reviews > Frankfurt Pgt

    Frankfurt Pgt, : 12 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Frankfurt Pgt:
    customer review star rating
    11
    1
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 12

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Frankfurt Peugeot Leasing Reviews

    • Reviewed by: JAY - August 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking and pick up was fine, drop off was horrible as was our experience when our car broke down with 2000 km on the odometer. We are out about $1800 in unexpected bills due to the breakdown and we are furious.
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - July 15, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I used auto europe to access the Puegeot Buy Back plan. I have used them four years in a row and have been most pleased.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • Very professional.....all details are covered.....they deliver what they promise.
    • Reviewed by: HANS JOERN - July 13, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • Reviewed by: OLEN - July 3, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Extremely satisfied.. I was especially happy with the service provided by Harry at the Frankfurt Langen airport pickup point. This was my second reservation in Frankfurt and Harry was very helpful and pleasant to deal with both times. He was especially helpful to me on this occasion when I experienced unexpected health issues . I expect to return to Germany in the near future and will be leasing another Peugeot from Auto Europe when I do.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • I have leased 3 Peugeots through Auto Europe, once in France and twice in Germany, and have been very pleased with all three cars. They have been well equipped an fun to drive.
    • Reviewed by: SUSANNE - July 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking the car was really easy and when I needed to change my dates, they were very helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • My rental experience was great. I picked up the car at the Holiday Inn about a half hour away from the airport which was nice. I thought it was a little weird that the staff worked out of the bar lounge at the Holiday Inn. It would be nice (and more professional) if they gave them an office.
    • Reviewed by: EMILY - October 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • The car was a gem, I especially loved the built-in alarm when backing up too close. The agent at the Munich drop-off facility is very capable and professional. This is the 6th time that I used this service and I am totally satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: HANS - October 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • KEEP A GOOD THING GOING
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - August 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The 208 withGPS just went on market when I picked up the car. It is a super car. I would never drive again in Europe without a GPS. One nit - a manual in English is needed. With all the electronics, a car is becoming more complex. It would be nice to know how certain things worked with out having to learn French.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • Efficient - pleasant staff
    • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - July 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - July 23, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - July 6, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - June 19, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent location and pickup personell in Frankfurt
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • This is the only totally complete lease package I've seen. Love their insurance.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close