Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS STRASBOURG
    Home > Customer Reviews > France > Strasbourg

    Strasbourg, France: 21 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Strasbourg:
    customer review star rating
    12
    7
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Strasbourg, France

    • Reviewed by: JO╦LLE - July 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have been using Auto Europe one or twice yearly for several years and have been sharing the name with friends and family. It has been a great easy experience with very competitive prices.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Very pleasant staff. Easy in and out rental.
    • Reviewed by: LINDA - August 10, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It would have been nice to know which car rental company to contact on Strasbourg. When we got there they tried to charge me a 75 euro drop off fee. Until I pulled up my e mail from you.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
    • Reviewed by: TINA - August 7, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful & friendly, English speaking staff
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: SCOTT - July 29, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking process was fine.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
    • The gentleman at the counter was very nice, but we waited a seriously long time at the pick up desk. The car we were supposed to have was not available, but we were given a nicer one, but it was a bit dirty inside. The early key drop off box at the train station was hard to find, almost hidden.
    • Reviewed by: TALMADGE - November 4, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to work with. This was my second time to use the Peugot buy back program. Excellent cars, exceptional service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • Wish I had one in the US.
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - June 10, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ANGELA - November 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The Eurocar representatives in Strasbourg were very accommodating and empathetic when we were late for our appointment because of getting lost traveling to the office.
    • Reviewed by: TALMADGE - November 2, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A pleasure to work with.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • Exceptional vehicle.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We were pleased that our auto was ready and waiting for us in France.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: DWIGHT - September 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The drop off at Bordeaux was very nice & quick. Only problem was finding the location!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The only negative was the car was dirty. Not cleaned inside. Outside had a quick wash. I thought everything else was good.
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - September 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • at check in Saverne was fantastic..one of the best I have ever ecountered! Only problem was I returned the car 15 minutes EARLY at the office and NO agent who is supposed to be there at 16:00...waited until 16:15 then returned the keys to Mercure hotel
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • europcar could do a better job of identifying its location at Gare du Nord. Access to return the car was impossible to find
    • Reviewed by: WOLFGANG - July 17, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good communications and reservation confirmation system.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Location at train station ok but difficult for a visitor to navigate the local streets. A better map of the immediate neighborhood and the parking would help.
    • Reviewed by: HENRY - July 8, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • they are closed for a long lunch period which makes it difficult when arriving to zurich...the car was also not particularly clean. two days into the trip a spring fell off the clutch pedal which was disconcerting...
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • My GPS broke 20 minutes after I rented it.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Same issue
    • Reviewed by: GAIL - June 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • car was too large and the strasbourg office swapped for a smaller car but refused to credit the difference saying I had already paid. They added charges of 110E for extra driver and fees but would not lower these fees against the car size difference.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • See above.
    • Reviewed by: DIANE - June 19, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: HANI - June 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Satisfied
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Satisfied
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Young man at Strasbourg station was super nice and helpful. Liked the no hassle drop off.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • see above
    • Reviewed by: GABRIEL - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close