Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ROUEN

    Rouen, France: 9 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Rouen:
    customer review star rating
    5
    4
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 9

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Rouen, France

    • Reviewed by: LLOYD - October 11, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car pick up was good. Receptionist very helpful. However, we had no info on where to return the car in Rennes. It was poorly marked and very difficult to find where to park it and return the key
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Fine to work with.
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 8, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JENENNE - October 8, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - September 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The reervation process was very easy and liked the fact that airport hotel reservation was also made available.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Car was great and easy to drive. Did not realize GPS was in the car. No one to give us that info or how to use it. Got seriously lost once and having a working GPS would have helped. Once we discovered the GPS, we could not get voice even though option was given to [INVALID] one. Met some travelers who told us we had GPS but even they could not get live voice to operate. Having some explanation about the car at the pick-up or an English version of the manual [which was hidden under other papers at the very back of the glove box], would have made things so much less frunstrating and more enjoyable.
    • Reviewed by: SHELDON - September 18, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 11, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The cigarette charger of the car we rented was broken. We thus won't be able to recharge the GPS when it was totally out power. We was stuck on the road and don't know how to back to our hotel. Luckily we found a map and figured out the way to get back to the hotel. It was a very bad experience.
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - June 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Our cruise ship arrived late on a Friday due to a storm at sea and Europcar FP Rouen wanted us to wait until Tuesday for our car since they were closed for the weekend and Monday was a holiday. Only after much work and phone calls by our ships crew and other passengers were arrangements made for us to pick up our car at a local hotel.
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - June 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: HORACE - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close