Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS PERPIGNAN
    Home > Customer Reviews > France > Perpignan

    Perpignan, France: 20 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Perpignan:
    customer review star rating
    13
    5
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Perpignan, France

    • Reviewed by: JORGE ENRIQUE - December 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 30, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: DECLAN - October 21, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very Competitive rates, good communication and a quality vehicle.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Friendly competent service and. Quality vehicle.
    • Reviewed by: ERIC - October 8, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - October 6, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 2, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • guys, i dropped the car off sunday morning at the marseilles airport location and because it was not open yet (8 am or so), I dropped the keys in the drop box. I thought I would receive an email final bill, but did not; can you send me one for my records? thanks much, john Wilson
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: GAVIN - August 2, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Was very happy with the car and price. I'll use it again. Car was new, clean and very economical
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Excellent
    • Reviewed by: BUCUR - July 25, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: BRUCE - July 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Arrangements were easy to make with AE. Appreciated the upgrade - especially the GPS.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • Very smooth pick up. The lady from Peugeot met us at the curb when our taxi pulled up. She was very friendly and helped us get to get going on our trip.
    • Reviewed by: ELAINE - July 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy pickup and return; clean, well-functioning car; fair price. Great service in Perpignan train station from all staff, especially the woman with deep, gravely voice. She was fast, friendly, professional, upbeat. Best car rental experience ever!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Web rental was fast and easy. Everything stated on the Web was clear and accurate. No surprises at rental office.
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - June 25, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - June 18, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The person dropping off the car was 2 1/2 hurs late. There was no mesaage or anything to tell us this informaation. The person at the airpirt help desk was nice enough to call the number provided to find out there was a delay. The instructions for dropping off were not clear as to where to park.
    • Reviewed by: PHILIPPE - June 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • added fees at the end of the rental were a surprise and very dissapointing
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JANINE - June 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • good car, helpful offices, very smooth service
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Nice clean car, parked close to office, office staff helpful.
    • Reviewed by: JACK - June 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was sufficient for the drive through France. Would have been nice if they would have checked out the car or explained how to work the AC/heat unit as everything was in French. Checking in car in Paris went well also.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • They need to help initally with the controls in car. Like AC unit. We couldn't turn it off the whole 18 days. Had to turn it down to keep it comfortable..
    • Reviewed by: GERHARD - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • By the name of the location on my voucher, I was led to believe I was to pick up my car in "downtown" Perpignan. In fact, it is was near the airport, a 30 Euro cab ride from the city centre. Annoying for sure, but not as annoying as having to wait one hour outside of the location on a desolate industrial strip while they were closed for lunch.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Thank you for the credit for returning the car a day early. However, I was surprised when the rep said that the credit would not have been available if I booked had online.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: SALLY - June 3, 2011
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close