Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS PARIS

    Paris, France: 783 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Paris:
    customer review star rating
    534
    177
    53
    7
    1

    Page 1 of 40

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Paris, France

    • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - April 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MONIQUE - April 18, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • well done
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • the young man I delt with was very helpful and friendly.
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - April 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Had my auto reserved for 1200. Flight landed a little early and went to pick up auto at 1140. I was told I must wait until 1200. Seemed a little silly, I'm sure the car was ready, don't know why I had to wait. I turned it on 1 hour early without any issues.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • My vehicle was thru Hertz.
    • Reviewed by: SABINE - April 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was the most competitive price for excellent quality. The car was all I expected.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Actually it was Hertz. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: SALH - February 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ALFIE - December 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: CLAUDE - December 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: CHRIS - November 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: KULBIR - November 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: DENNIS - October 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Pick up was easy. Involved in accident which crippled car. Hertz sent cab to take us to Bordeaux airport and replaced car with any hassles. Turned in replacement car with any difficulties. Great experience following accident. Gendarmerie Nationale, towing service and Hertz all very courteous and helpful. Blew a 0.0. That helped, too!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Experience could not have been better.
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - October 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have reserved through Auto Europe several times. Always pleased.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Picked up and dealt with Hertz.
    • Reviewed by: JERRY - October 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MARIA ADELAIDA - October 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: KARL - October 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I use Auto Europe exclusively for my European travels. I make multiple trips annually and Auto Europe has never failed me in any manner. When my plans changed on my most recent trip Auto Europe adjusted my reservation in both date and size of vehicle quickly and accurately
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • They were most efficient form start to finish
    • Reviewed by: MARC - October 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ZIAD - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Perfect experience I do it again
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Very good company
    • Reviewed by: PETER - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • My Rental experience was very good. Tried to return auto in Paris near apt., but that office closed at 13:00 and we were not told that at the airport at pickup. We arrived a half hour late and then returned the auto to the airport. The auto was excellent and the employees we met were very pleasant and courteous.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: PHYLLIS - October 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The rental process was easy. We got a great little car with a GPS, which was a life saver.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • The rental process was easy. We got a great little car that happened to come with a GPS. What a life-saver on the rural roads in France.
    • Reviewed by: SARAH - October 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problem booking. Easy, quick and clear communication via email.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Everything was great. The reason I didn't give a 100% rating was the check-in time. We were about 5 people behind the front of the line and spent close to 2 hours checking in. Besides that, the car was great, the staff were knowledgeable/kind and the return service was very fast.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close