Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MULHOUSE
    Home > Customer Reviews > France > Mulhouse

    Mulhouse, France: 8 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Mulhouse:
    customer review star rating
    5
    3
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 8

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Rental Car Reviews in Mulhouse

    • Reviewed by: VADIM - September 15, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 18, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful, multi- lingual staff. Excellent price and right locations.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
    • Reviewed by: VERONICA - April 3, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything as I had expected ... super!!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The staff were very, very friendly and accomodating ... that I purchased the extra insurance coverage!!!
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTIAN - April 3, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quick to respond to your needs
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very friendly and efficient.
    • Reviewed by: ELI - February 4, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Hello Recently I've received a bill by mail from europcar company for vehicle I booked in your firm (Voucher US378935). At the moment I've recieved the vehicle keys at the desk it has not been announced about any additional charges and fees except for the requirement to provide a credit card properties as a guarantee, and that was done. I want to note that at that time, I asked the europcar representative about possibility to drive a car by my wife according this voucher, and the answer was OK. As I noted above, in 4Feb2013 I got a bill by mail for an additional payment. Please provide me explanation why it wosn't noted at the time of order. Regards. Eli Waistukh
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: H - October 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Although I was very satisfied with my rental, the vehicle that was shown on my contract agreement was an A3 Audi, which I ordered. It turned out to be a Nissan Juke, which was not what I wanted to drive for almost 3000 km in Europe. I placed my order in ample time to receive the car requested.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: DAN - October 12, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: MYRON - July 31, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Arrived in Mulhouse and they said my reservation had been cancelled. Rental agency billed me a higher amount after 45 days, $481 vs. $253. Still trying to resolve billing error.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • After they said our reservation was cancelled, i showed them the documentations of the rental. The first reservation was cancelled due to non avaialabilty of the select car class. The second reservation evidently never made it to the local auto rental location. It took us about an hour to get the car, with little explanation during the process. I thought it might be a language issue but at the end when the matter was resolved both attendants spoke excellant English. However, the billing issue suggests that worked around the problem rather than resolving it. The amount on the rental car invoice was the same as the confirmation but then we received the biling for much more.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close