Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MONTPELLIER
    Home > Customer Reviews > France > Montpellier

    Montpellier, France: 24 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Montpellier:
    customer review star rating
    21
    3
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Montpellier, France

    • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - September 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was easy to select a car book in confidence
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • I was expected, was given an upgraded vehicle and everything went smoothly.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The experience with auto Europe was seamless. Easy, friendly and very good value. I would definitely use them again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The agency in Montpellier is trying to charge me an open-ended amount for a small blemish on the rear bumper. I've contested it with corp in the US. The car was covered with water spots when we picked it up, it could have easily hidden the scratch that was only apparent after I washed it
    • Reviewed by: HARVEY - June 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very reasonable rate and very nice car. Excellent GPS.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The agent in Montpellier was annoyed that we didn't take the CDW. Very intense about what the consequences of damage would be. Also, because of possible shortages, we were only given 3/4 of a tank of gas.
    • Reviewed by: BRYAN - July 31, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: RONALD GRAHAM - June 15, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • "Buy Back" is a great concept. And the people I dealt with in Maine and Montpellier were competent and very helpful. I have recommended the service to my friends.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • "Buy Back" is a great concept. And the people I dealt with in Maine and Montpellier were competent and very helpful. I have recommended the service to my friends.
    • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - January 12, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to make reservations and to modify/change/cancel as needed within the timeframe. Staff can be reached easily and are very responsive.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Good location in the airport although I was confused with the Hertz direction and signage. There was no Dollar signage until one gets to Hertz desk as noted in the confirmation slip.
    • Reviewed by: ANDRE - November 19, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Efficient service and courteous staff in Montpellier
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PEUGEOT
    • We had a 208 and after driving it for two month, it was difficult to go back to our regular car
    • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - January 5, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Super experience via votre site.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Europcar n'avait pas fait le plein et il n'y avait pas de lave glasse. La dame au contoir était très froide. Prochaine fois Avis ou hertz!
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 5, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - December 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent service
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • excellent
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - September 28, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Checking in to pick up the cqr - the agent took 30 minutes to type everything in. Way too slow. HE was very nice and friendly but way too slow. Driopping off the car was fast and the agent also was friendly and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: SEBASTIAN - September 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: KARL - August 11, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • AE has always been our first choice for car rentals in Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • We only waited about 10 or 15 minutes, but the line that developed behind us must have taken an hour to get through. Not sure why this is, but our last 4 rentals (2 at Montpellier, and 1 each at Paris and Ibiza) this has been the case, yet every other rental counter was practically empty. This could be very frustrating for those of us who have been travelling for the previous 18 hours.
    • Reviewed by: FABIENNE - August 7, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: RICK - August 4, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A customer on line ID option would make bookings go a lot quicker.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ANGELA - July 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JERRY - July 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - July 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ERIC - July 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: GABOR - June 25, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent customer service. Thank you!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Quick and efficient staff and service. Thank you!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close