Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LILLE

    Lille, France: 9 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Lille:
    customer review star rating
    4
    4
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 9

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Lille, France

    • Reviewed by: SERGEY - January 13, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Flexibility on upgrading / downgrading the car model and pay or receive the difference will be good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: PETER - January 5, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Useful information provided when searching for cars. Makes it easier to find the right car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very helpful staff in Lille especially as we spoke limited French. Quick and easy process. However we dropped the car off at Gare du Nord in Paris and weren't given any special instructions on how to do this which would have been useful.
    • Reviewed by: JEFFREY L. - October 18, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The person we dealt with was very kind and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 2, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • I had a nail in the front tire and the repair work was handled very well in Gent.
    • Reviewed by: SERGIO AUGUSTO - July 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • My opinion on the car lease in LILLE 3-6 July is positive in relation to Auto- Europe. However they sent me up the car at AVIS as it happened, but today 10 days after I saw that AVIS debited from my credit card, more EUR 165.17 for rent of the car that had already been paid to you. I would appreciate to take action on this unfortunate event, by AVIS. greetings Sergio Biel
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Car rent in LILLE 3-6 July, today 10 days after I saw that AVIS debited from my credit card, more EUR 165.17 for rent of the car that had already been paid to Auto - Europe . I would appreciate to take action on this unfortunate event, by AVIS. greetings Sergio Biel
    • Reviewed by: MITCHELL - July 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: KEN - July 8, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Looked for an Auto Europe kiosk to get the car but there was none. Was by chance that I inquired at something called (I think) Europe Car and found it was the same thing, so that was a problem. Also very hard to return the car at Lille due to poor signage. Even once I saw the signs as to what level the return was, was still a problem because garage didn't show what level one was on so didn't know whether to go up or down.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Don't know what Europcar Web is. Am commenting on pickup spot. Very good people. But I was not looking for EuropCar, I was looking for Auto Europe. Should I have seen somewhere that the pickup name was different? Did not show that on voucher.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 5, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had to phone after my order was listed for several days on the web as "in process" but the person I talked to took care of it at once.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The gas cap on the car was broken, which I only discovered when I filled up the first time, but otherwide everything was OK.
    • Reviewed by: DARRYL - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was fine but difficult to locate the return centre especially parking the car in an underground carpark.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close