Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS GENEVA

    Geneva, France: 11 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Geneva:
    customer review star rating
    8
    2
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 11

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Geneva, France

    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very simple booking process and good service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Quick ,efficient and exemplorary service both in collection and drop off
    • Reviewed by: ROGER - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Convenient and cost effective.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: CHLOE - June 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - June 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Picked up car from Citer/Enterprise on French side of Geneva airport. Minivan had, as I recall over 45,000 kms, worked well first day before clutch or transmission? Gave out at toll booth on highway from Geneva to Annecy. Had trouble with assistance because no English speakers were available. Got help from highway worker, car towed and garage worker helped. Assitence then found a rental available in Lyon, arranged the 120 km taxi ride and had replacement waiting. Got a newer car and all went well after that.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
    • As per above, got an older rental car and had some difficulty finding the correct side of airport to find their kiosk. Service attendant was fine. Service in Lyon and Beaune were fine.
    • Reviewed by: FERNANDO - March 24, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: VALERIE - January 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I only have praise for Auto Europe. I have been renting for several years from them and I know that I get the best rate available for my rental needs. Thanks a lot!
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - September 9, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • There wasn't a sedan available, so I settled for a station wagon, which was fine. They didn't have a VW or VW cousin product which I had requested. In fact if they didn't have any other car in my category besides the station wagon. If they did have the wagon, I would have wanted to switch rental car companies, as the only other options were SUVs with auto or sub compact models.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
    • There wasn't a sedan available, so I settled for a station wagon, which was fine. They didn't have a VW or VW cousin product which I had requested. In fact if they didn't have any other car in my category besides the station wagon. If they didn't have the wagon, I would have wanted to switch rental car companies, as the only other options were SUVs with auto or sub compact models.
    • Reviewed by: LAURA - August 26, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Renting a car from you online is a good way to reserve a car from the USA. I have had two good car rentals from you. The first was a very good experience and the second was a good car but there was a bad experience with the agent getting it rented.
    • Reviewed by: GIANPAOLO - March 6, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PETER - June 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Hertz needs to provide a better map when explaining where to drive to the French side of the airport. The map provided was a poor quality photocopy that did not have clear directions. this caused me a significant amount of stress and I nearly missed my flight.
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very helpful on directions to and from the French side of airport. Friendly and most helpful.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close