Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CARCASSONNE
    Home > Customer Reviews > France > Carcassonne

    Carcassonne, France: 11 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Carcassonne:
    customer review star rating
    7
    4
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 11

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Rental Car Reviews in Carcassonne

    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - January 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It's all good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
    • It's all good
    • Reviewed by: ALBERT FRANK - June 20, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • brand new car, astra, diesel with good milage. Strangly cruisecontrol switched off. reservation via internet worked perfectly
    • Reviewed by: IAN - May 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Helpful smart staff arranged a great car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Pickup was swift and easy.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: LAURENCE - August 6, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Website was easy to navigate and the I was very happy with the service I received. Auto Europe will be my first on my list when renting a vehicle in Europe next time I travel abroad.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Service was professional, friendly and took the minimum of time to process which is always a positive. I was very happy with both the vehicle and the price of the rental and would highly recommend EUOROPECAR to any of my friends or colleagues. Suggest that a loyalty scheme for repeat users might be intorduced???
    • Reviewed by: MAURICE - July 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent car , staff very nice and friendly, their extra effort in helping me when i returned the car was much appreciated , will rent from ye again
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • slow service on arrival. large line of people. drop off was fine.
    • Reviewed by: LINDA - July 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 18, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good web site and effiicient and good value service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Courteous and efficient service
    • Reviewed by: VERNON - July 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close