Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BIARRITZ
    Home > Customer Reviews > France > Biarritz

    Biarritz, France: 9 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Biarritz:
    customer review star rating
    7
    1
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 9

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Biarritz, France

    • Reviewed by: NAOMI - August 13, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking on internet, picking up & dropping off vehicle were all so easy. My emails were answered promptly and the customer service on the ground at Biarritz & Lille was fantastic. I had no issues at all with the vehicle. Thank you.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
    • As above
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 29, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Smooth booking; no surprises!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
    • The Citer representative in Biarritz was excellent.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 7, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • My original vehicle developed a problem with the braking system fluid. A replacement vehicle was promptly provided. A significant complaint is the gps system which I rented, a Garmin I believe. The voice prompts were uninteligible...we were traveling in France. The size of the screen is ridiculously small. A terrible piece of equipment. i would never waste my money on anything like this in the future.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
    • Good service.. A replacement vehicle of superior quality was provided when my original vehicle developed a brake system problem.
    • Reviewed by: MARIE-LOUISE - October 28, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JAVIER - September 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service, good prices
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • They gave us an up grade with a covertible saab, we had a lot of fun with great weather.
    • Reviewed by: CATHERINE - September 20, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ERNEST CHRISTOPHER - September 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • I booked with Auto Europe on the strength of a competitive quote on the internet. When we got to Biarritz, however, we discovered that the quote included no insurance cover at all, and nor did it include a charge for picking the car up at the airport. The extra driver premium was not cheap, and the overall result was that what had looked like an inexpensive rental became an expensive one. I am sure that all this featured in the small print but not in such a way that one's attention was drawn to it. Having said that, we were provided with a very nice car, and the staff at the customer desk were pleasant and helpful, so I would certainly look again at hiring from Auto Europe but look much more carefully!
    • Reviewed by: MURILO - July 5, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • You should have sent me this inquire right after the terrible experience I had with Dollar at LAX last December.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent and helpful phone service
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Quick service at the counter.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close