Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS AIX EN PROVENCE
    Home > Customer Reviews > France > Aix En Provence

    Aix En Provence, France: 26 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Aix En Provence:
    customer review star rating
    16
    7
    3
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Aix en Provence, France

    • Reviewed by: SUZANNE - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: FERNANDO - June 13, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - March 27, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JOZEF - January 19, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • excellent car not 100% inspected (had to signal shortcomings/damage)
    • Reviewed by: EARLE - October 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The only negative thing was my car had a GPS. I had trouble playing the radio. I stopped into a Renault dealership in France. The man asked me for the remote that controls it. There was none. I ended up buying $70.of CD's to have some music in my month long rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • I have used you almost exclusively for my many trips here in Europe and will continue to do so.
    • Reviewed by: JAY - October 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • despite size requested at time of order, at pickup it took us 3 vehicles to find one acceptable. Cigarette lighter faulty therefore unable to use navigation port.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: SILVIO - October 8, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ALAN - September 28, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • There was no car ready for us at the appointed time. However, they did get busy and get one to us.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 18, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 6, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • When we arrived we had to upgrade at a cost of 12 euros per day as they didn't have a suitable vehicle for what we had paid and we also had to pay another 9 euros per day to get minimum insurance. None of this was clear during the booking we made.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The clerk told us explicitly it was a diesel car and luckily we checked before filling it up as it was unleaded. I felt like he was trying to get extra money from us with the upgrade and insurance.
    • Reviewed by: ANITA - August 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • People responsive and nice; should NOT recommend Europcar!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Poorly run office in Aix; no map provided; no review of accident processes, paperwork, etc.
    • Reviewed by: MARK - July 31, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • no one asked if we were Hertz gold members..which we are. We could have had our vehicle ready for pick up without waiting in the line! For our second pick up, they wouldn't add it on for us so had to wait 45 minutes again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • line up very long..had to wait a long time to get vehicle.
    • Reviewed by: MAURICE - July 30, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ANNE - July 25, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was due a refund for my first reservations which I ammended. Your policy is to refund the first reseravtion 10 days later and chrge the cost of the second (amended) reservation. You should have refunded me the small difference between the two right away.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Came in at 2pm after lunch break. An other person waiting after me and delivery of rental cars. Only one Europcar staff to handle everything. He was a little overwhelmed.
    • Reviewed by: KAREEM - July 17, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: BEN - July 12, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • had to get another rental car thirty minutes after we left the office; there was a grinding noise going into third gear-got a larger car, but initially were told we would get a smaller car.It worked out
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - July 11, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: RANDY - June 28, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: KIM - June 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was really more the Peugeot. I was happy with the service, the car was just not what I was used to.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close