Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS FINLAND
    Home > Customer Reviews > Finland

    Finland: 27 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Finland:
    customer review star rating
    20
    4
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Finland

    • Reviewed by: RONY - August 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was really good, I got all the information needed, including the insurance details, and was able to make the right call about what I need and at what rate and the best part is what is the total code with no hidden surprises in the chcek-in or payment stage.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The car was in perfect brand-new condition. The service desk was very helpful and accommodating, I have missed my connection and was able to get in touch with their service and they have reassured me that the car will be reserved for me at no impact on cost even though my arrival was suppose to be towards midnight. The best service I have experienced so far, and I have been renting with Hertz, Budget, Avis, so far.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 17, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • All went well except the car had a flat tire. Replacement was nicer car but also somewhat bigger than I wanted.
    • Reviewed by: TUULA - August 13, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • They were friemdly, helpful, and accommodating.
    • Reviewed by: RAMON Q. - August 6, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe is an excellent source for car rentals in Europe and Has not disappointed in the years I have been using the site.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The staff at the Helsinki airport were very helpful and professional in their customer service.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREA - July 21, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Most of the experience was great. The only issue was the directions to the return the car in Stockholm. The directions are confusing at best, they need to be re-written.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - July 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very professional
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - July 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Car was as described. Rental desk and return desk service were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.
    • Reviewed by: RAMON Q. - June 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • the car was new and in excellent condition. no problems encountered.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • same as above.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 15, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The representative was right there at the train station and was very helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • see above
    • Reviewed by: DIRK - March 1, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MARC - November 6, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • gentleman in Tampere was extremely friendly and helpful...he drove back into town from the airport to get a gps for me.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • gentleman in Tampere was extremely friendly and helpful...he drove back into town from the airport to get a gps for me.
    • Reviewed by: FERNANDO - July 27, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The Europcar representative was very courteous and helpful. Directions to the parking area were easy to follow. This was an extremely nice beginning of our vacation in Finland.
    • Reviewed by: TIM - July 22, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good rates
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Very easy to check in and out. Location is a long distance from the termnal
    • Reviewed by: DON - July 10, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • When obtaining the car over the internet was very fast and efficient and you were to supply, however, I drive a Toyota Prius in Canada and I really like the car for performance and gas mileage.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Very convenient location at airport and staff very friendly both when picking up the car and when I turned it in. I would rent from them if they were in Canada
    • Reviewed by: MARKKU - June 21, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • You should be able to pick up thee car any time also in weekends.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Excellent service. Ran the battery dead while staying over night at the Scandic Marina Hotel. Man at the desk called Budget and they responded quickly to get the car back on the road. Were not able to top off the gas tank out at the airport location. Could'nt find a service station with an attendant and the pumps would not accept our credit or debit cards. Told the agent when we returned the car. The car was a little crowded with three passengers and our luggage , we probably selected a bigger car but we managed okay. The car took us where we wanted to go and we had a great time in Finland. All the people we met were very friendly and nice
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - June 10, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I used Auto Europe twice in 2012-13 and had a spectacular experience both times. I will be back again in the fall.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • They delivered the car they promised at the time we wanted. Very good.
    • Reviewed by: HAROLD - May 31, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Your coordination of my rental with Hertz was outstanding. We arrived after the Hertz office was closed and paid the additional 35 Euro fee, but the vehicle was excellent and met all our needs.
    • Reviewed by: DIRK - March 11, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: VIKTORIA - January 15, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • we could not open the back doors of the Bus as they were frozen and the guy at the desk disappeared after I got the keys, so we did not have help. moreover we faced with this problem during our trip though the temperature was not below -10degree. what could have happened if weather is colder... The back(boot) of the bus was too small for 9 persons' lagguage, we travelled very uncomfortably. it would be very good if during the booking the costumers knew what the exact size of the car is and they could choose the right size car.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close