Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SANTO DOMINGO

    Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic: 16 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Santo Domingo:
    customer review star rating
    9
    4
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 16

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Reviews for Car Rentals in Santo Domingo

    • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - June 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Cars needs to be in better condition, the car I got after 4 days driving need motor oil change I to go out of my way to the airport to do car exchange
    • Reviewed by: BOLIVAR - June 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very reliable
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Very good
    • Reviewed by: FRANCO - August 21, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - July 2, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - February 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • they have improve alot, keep up the good work
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - December 24, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Finally improve their service, I am now happy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Keep up the good work
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - November 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great discounts, thank you
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • My last trip they have improve on processing my order in timely manner
    • Reviewed by: REYNALDO P - August 8, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: TONI - July 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: LEE - July 13, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JORGE - July 27, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • friendly and attentive personnel .
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 3, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I like. Will probably rent again.
    • Reviewed by: ELVIS - October 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • CONS 1. No real affiliation with Europcar. 2. Did not clearly specify exorbitant high insurance fees for non Amex holders. This needs to be shown in red everywhere. 3. No real customer support UNTIL the transaction is completed. This makes -0.000 sense. 4. Car was not even available at SDQ. They do not offer that make at all. PROS 1. Good, professional representative.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • CONS 1. Extremely high insurance fees. This is very important as they can charge what they want as Europcar has no cap, and you are already stuck with 100% penalties if you decide to cancel. 2. Car was in fair condition. The bumper was almost falling apart. 3. No real affiliation with AutoEurope. 4. I felt as I was almost being ripped off. PROS 1. Professional service. 2. Fast turnaround service.
    • Reviewed by: JERRY - September 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All done online, so no real interaction. Seemed fine.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reduce the number of insurance options (goma, vidrio, roadside assistance, collision, liabilities, etc.). After over an hour of explanations and haggling, we felt the beginning of our vacation was running the gauntlet & we began our precious downtime grumpy.
    • Reviewed by: EDGAR - July 31, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Just one problem, the person that assisted Me was not clear on the use of the American express card for insurance Coverage.other wise had a good expirience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - June 18, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • it was a real plessure doing bussiness with Auto Europe, rental agent mr. Carlos Frias was very plessant, friendly person, he went extra mileage to make my rental an esay experience. Manager Raul very nice person he promised me that this rental will be much difference from my passed bad experience, I'm really happy this time with Auto Europe, I'll coming back in a couples of month and I'm definitely will choose Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • My experience with Auto Europe I will discribed as AMAZING!!!!!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close