Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS PUNTA CANA

    Punta Cana, Dominican Republic: 9 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Punta Cana:
    customer review star rating
    7
    2
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 9

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Punta Cana Car Rental Reviews

    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - February 17, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • We have been there so many times that we now know many of the reps and it makes it so simple.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - February 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: REZA - December 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: KYLE - December 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good value.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - December 18, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Delivered a nice car at at fair price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • nice car at a fair price but added fees at local dealer were substantial.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - April 4, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking is very quick and simple.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Each time we go the process has become easier.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - February 4, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Service was good but the first car had a very bad shake. It seemed to be bad tires. It was replace with a second car that had a very bad grinding noise on exceleration and engine light kept coming on but car was very nice.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • I assume that you do not have much control over condition of rental fleet and knowing what the Dominican driving conditions are like it is probably hard to keep cars nice. But we have never rent an undamaged car yet. We are going in March and hope we don't have trouble this time.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - November 1, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very simple online process. Price was good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Checking in was fine and easy. Prechecks on car can be tough because you are looking for every little scratch,dent or missing piece. Which makes returning a pain in the A*** because they will look for everything and say you did this, when it is a small mark next to another mark that was recorded. The car we had this time had been beaten to death. Tires were bald and slid on wet roads, interior vent were broke and could not be moved but it ran fine.
    • Reviewed by: LEANDRO - June 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close