Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
    Home > Customer Reviews > Dominican Republic

    Dominican Republic: 33 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Dominican Republic:
    customer review star rating
    23
    7
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews: Dominican Republic

    • Reviewed by: FRANCISCO - August 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Good Service
    • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - June 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Cars needs to be in better condition, the car I got after 4 days driving need motor oil change I to go out of my way to the airport to do car exchange
    • Reviewed by: BOLIVAR - June 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very reliable
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very good
    • Reviewed by: FRANCO - August 21, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - July 2, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - February 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • they have improve alot, keep up the good work
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - February 17, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • We have been there so many times that we now know many of the reps and it makes it so simple.
    • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - February 15, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - February 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: HARRY - January 10, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always good service and best prices
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - December 24, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Finally improve their service, I am now happy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Keep up the good work
    • Reviewed by: REZA - December 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: KYLE - December 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good value.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - December 18, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Delivered a nice car at at fair price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • nice car at a fair price but added fees at local dealer were substantial.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - November 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great discounts, thank you
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • My last trip they have improve on processing my order in timely manner
    • Reviewed by: REYNALDO P - August 8, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: TONI - July 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: LEE - July 13, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - April 4, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking is very quick and simple.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Each time we go the process has become easier.
    • Reviewed by: IVES - February 24, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • i would not do businness with no other car rental companies ever again and that is all i,ve got to say.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • verry professional
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close