Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS DENMARK
    Home > Customer Reviews > Denmark

    Denmark: 25 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Denmark:
    customer review star rating
    20
    4
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews Denmark

     

    Denmark travelers take note: the best way to get around the country is with your own rental car! Your adventures are more fulling, you have more peace of mind, and there are no limits to the Denmark sights for you to see. Our company history spans back more than 60 years, during which time we've been able to show millions of customers why we are not the average rental car company. Won't you allow us this chance? There are Auto Europe car rental reviews in Denmark featured below. Read them, then call the best rental car agency around.

    If you love to play golf, Denmark is definitely a place that will fulfil your desires. Across the country you will find many great golf courses, any of which you can enjoy during your visit.  A visit to Zealand will also help you find an amazing time. Copenhagen is located in this region, and there are many wonderful experiences for you to embark upon in the cosmopolitan city. Odense is an excellent place to travel if you desire rich history. Skagen is also delightful and cheerful, and a fun place to visit.  You can travel out to the secluded island of Anholt while in Denmark, where you will love the sweet sounds of peace and harmony. Kongeernes National Park is also a remarkable destination that won't disappoint. You can enjoy all of these great adventures when in Denmark so make sure not to miss out. Get a rental car and get things done while you are on vacation.

    • Reviewed by: AHMED - June 25, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Little difficult in reservation(credit card)
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Easy and perfect
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: LINDA - November 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ARNE - November 7, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • They solved our customer service issue. We were pleased with the service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: STEEN - October 25, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - October 8, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • the young women who helped us was very efficient and went out of her way to get us off to a good start.
    • Reviewed by: JONAS - September 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 21, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was perfect as planned. Loved the car, the Renault Eco.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: TORBEN - September 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • You beat all your competitors in price and service
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Excellent - check-in was charming - and prompt. Your competitors must be envious.
    • Reviewed by: JAIKARAN - August 25, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JIMMY - August 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great car, you should provide clients with sample signs explanation, ie no parking, one way street.etc
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • It is hard to drive in Copenhagen because of all the one way streets, canals etc. so driving should only be for those experienced in city driving with good map reading skills
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Return of the vehicle at the Munich airport was disconcerting as it was a jam of Hertz, Avis, Europcar, etc. without a designated Europcar employee to assure me they were pleased to agree the car, apart from a little normal highway grime, was as pristine as it was given to me. I am glad you got your car back since I left it full of fuel with the keys in it as I was directed. The Volvo was a nice up-grade from the Ford I reserved. The navigation system was very helpful even if it did route me into some pedestrian only areas a couple of times. The six speed manual transmission was really very smooth, but not my favorite (I like an automatic) for driving in center city rush hour traffic among the bicycles and pedestrians. A great rent!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Actually, I wrote my Europcar comments above in the Auto Europe box. It was an overall great experience. My wife, however still loves her big Lexus sedan for ease of getting in and out.
    • Reviewed by: NIELS - August 5, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: BERIT - August 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JANET - August 2, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: IRINA - July 31, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I like your company. Very easy to acces to website, great prices for car rent. And very friendly and helpful people when I called !!! And I'll be rent the car for our next trip from AutoEurope again.Thank you!!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Everything was great exept Eurocar had error and send me bill for 3 days more.(from July 3 'til July 9). After I called direct to Copenhagen office, they solved my problem, and credit money to my accont back. Car was great, GPS also. Thank you for everybody who helped me..
    • Reviewed by: STUART - July 20, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Friendly staff and easy to pick up and return car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very friendly staff at vejle and very easy to pick up and return vehicle.
    • Reviewed by: GERALD - July 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: SHELLY - July 14, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • When I booked the reservation, I told the agent that I was traveling by train from Stockholm to Copenhagen, but wanted to spend one night in Skňne, then go on to Copenhagen. I asked if I should take the train all the way to Copenhagen, rent the car and go back, or simply get off in Malm÷ and rent the car, then return it there, and take the train to Copenhagen. She recommended the first option. This ended up costing me about $100 extra, because it cost about $50 each direction to cross the bridge. Very frustrating!!! Especially since there was a three day minimum charge, but I only needed the car for 24 hours. Not too happy about that. :(
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The staff in copenhagen was friendly and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: ANITA - July 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close