Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS PRAGUE

    Prague, Czech Republic: 70 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Prague:
    customer review star rating
    48
    13
    7
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 4

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Reviews for Auto Europe Car Rentals in Prague

     

    While in Prague make sure that you stop by Old Town. It is in this area of town that you'll be able to enjoy the phenomenal history of the city through the old buildings and houses. The Old Town Square is a special highlight of the area. Plan to spend as much time as possible exploring. The Charles Bridge and Saint Vitus Cathedral are also worthwhile attractions to add to your agenda. Prague Zoo is also an exceptional stop to make while in town, whether you have children with you or not. The Castle District is somewhere that you must visit if you are in Prague, especially for the chance to visit the Prague Castle. This is only the start of the fun that awaits you in Prague. Why would you want to miss out on all that there is to see and do by wasting time and money on public transportation?


    Get in touch with us today to reserve a rental car and you can see and do all of the above and so much more. We have a plethora of vehicles for you to choose, from sprinter van rentals to economy vehicles and car rentals for drivers under 25. We have more than 60 years of expertise in the car rental business, giving you peace of mind in what we do. Plus, we've served the needs of millions of satisfied travelers and we'd love for your name to be added to that list. There are Auto Europe car rental reviews in Prague featured below; check them out to learn what real customers think of our company. When you have read them, pick up that phone and call us without delay!

    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A wonderful car and easy rental experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Reviewed by: BRAD - October 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great to work with
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - July 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Only unclear whether I needed to buy vignettes to drive in each country. Your cs staff was great though. Each interaction gets a thumbs up.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 27, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was very easy to deal with and kept me in the loop via email regarding the vehicle I requested.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We could walk there from our hotel which was perfect! Agent at Avis was very friendly and helpful. Made our rental smooth and pleasurable. The return was easy as well and agent at Avis in Krakow was also pleasant.
    • Reviewed by: TONY - October 21, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Not my first time booking car rental through Auto Europe. Been pleasant so far with regards to booking & getting car availability onsite. All these while I have been put in touched with EuropCar until this last booking for Prague
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • All booking & car availability seems well until I returned the car. I have booked & prepaid from 12th to 20th Oct. But record reflected in your system was 6 days (and there was supposedly be a charged of 3 days extension). I have this cleared at the point of returning the car at Prague airport. Dealt with Mr Tomas Pedro whom he said he has escalated to the Downtown Office for "reversal" of the 3days extension. I have emailed him the original confirmation slip from AutoEurope as requested onsite. Hope this can be settled soon.
    • Reviewed by: BRIANNA - July 28, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very positive experience
    • Reviewed by: MARTIN - July 16, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 16, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great car, excellent service. Worked perfect for me...
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Good location, no problems securing vehicle, good service.
    • Reviewed by: MILTON - July 14, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We were a little confused about the relationship between Auto Europe and Avis, who operated the actual rental site.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN HENRY - July 11, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: FRANK - July 10, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 30, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Answered my questions, spoke reasonable English (I couldn't speak Czech unfortunately). Seemed to try to ensure that I understood everything.
    • Reviewed by: WALTER - June 19, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Experience worked fine and Budget did a good job of providing the type of car needed.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - June 18, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Had to call numerous times to get an update on my rental. The rental was for a 7 passenger van with an out of country drop off, so I understand that it was not the simplest transaction. But I would have appreciated knowing ahead of time that it could take 5 days to complete the confirmation.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very helpful representative, excellent service.
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - June 6, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was very easy to deal with. They responded quickly to questions we asked via email.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 3, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good job as always. I've used you before.
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - May 29, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Courteous. Efficient. Competitive. Reachable 24/7 is comforting.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Courteous. Knowledgeable. Only problem is that car picked up at train station is parked in a very dark parking ramp so inspection for scratches,etc. is problematic. Inspection upon return to PRG airport is extremely thorough so pre-existing damage may be assessed.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 2, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Budget was a good partner, NO hidden costs as occasionally happens. They put a bit of pressure on me to get extra insurance, but since I had VISA coverage and was only renting for 2 days, I resisted. The Peugot 107 was great and super mileage. The auto Europe documents were great, and the reminders timely and thorough.
    • Reviewed by: MUSAED - March 30, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: BORUT - March 15, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Price is very correct and service too.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very efficient staff
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close