Please choose your Country of Residence
United States
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • Sorry, there are no matching drop-off locations available. Please try a different pick-up or drop-off location or call for assistance.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CZECH REPUBLIC
    Home > Customer Reviews > Czech Republic

    Czech Republic: 71 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Czech Republic:
    customer review star rating
    49
    13
    7
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 4

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Car Rental Reviews for Auto Europe in Czech Republic

     

    If you are Prague bound, there are attractions such as the Church of St. Nicholas, Charles Bridge and The Palace Gardens for you to enjoy, as well as an excellent zoo, superb vineyards and lots of interesting history. If you are going to Bohemia there are many things for you to enjoy as well, dependent upon the area that you are traveling. The Krivoklat Castle, Karlstejn Castle, and the Josef Fort are among the most popular attractions to enjoy. This is just a small sampling of the fun in store for you when you travel to the Czech Republic. Why not rent a car and ensure your time in the country is everything you want it to be and more? With a rental car it is so much easier to get around and see and do more of the things that you have come to experience!


    Read the Auto Europe Czech Republic car rental reviews below. You can also read some of the other more than 8,000 reviews found on our site. These reviews were written by real customers and make it easy for you to get a better understanding of what we can do for you. We are one of those companies that won't settle for less and we can help you with whatever you may need, from car rentals for drivers under 25 to short-term leases and more. We believe in giving our customers more of what they want. You can always count on us to provide you with a wide selection of cars to choose from, the guaranteed lowest prices around, and the superb customer service that you truly deserve. Get in touch with us and let's talk rental cars today!

    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A wonderful car and easy rental experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Reviewed by: BRAD - October 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great to work with
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - July 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Only unclear whether I needed to buy vignettes to drive in each country. Your cs staff was great though. Each interaction gets a thumbs up.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 27, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was very easy to deal with and kept me in the loop via email regarding the vehicle I requested.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We could walk there from our hotel which was perfect! Agent at Avis was very friendly and helpful. Made our rental smooth and pleasurable. The return was easy as well and agent at Avis in Krakow was also pleasant.
    • Reviewed by: TONY - October 21, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Not my first time booking car rental through Auto Europe. Been pleasant so far with regards to booking & getting car availability onsite. All these while I have been put in touched with EuropCar until this last booking for Prague
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • All booking & car availability seems well until I returned the car. I have booked & prepaid from 12th to 20th Oct. But record reflected in your system was 6 days (and there was supposedly be a charged of 3 days extension). I have this cleared at the point of returning the car at Prague airport. Dealt with Mr Tomas Pedro whom he said he has escalated to the Downtown Office for "reversal" of the 3days extension. I have emailed him the original confirmation slip from AutoEurope as requested onsite. Hope this can be settled soon.
    • Reviewed by: BRIANNA - July 28, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very positive experience
    • Reviewed by: MARTIN - July 16, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 16, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great car, excellent service. Worked perfect for me...
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Good location, no problems securing vehicle, good service.
    • Reviewed by: MILTON - July 14, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We were a little confused about the relationship between Auto Europe and Avis, who operated the actual rental site.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN HENRY - July 11, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: FRANK - July 10, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 30, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Answered my questions, spoke reasonable English (I couldn't speak Czech unfortunately). Seemed to try to ensure that I understood everything.
    • Reviewed by: WALTER - June 19, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Experience worked fine and Budget did a good job of providing the type of car needed.
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - June 18, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Had to call numerous times to get an update on my rental. The rental was for a 7 passenger van with an out of country drop off, so I understand that it was not the simplest transaction. But I would have appreciated knowing ahead of time that it could take 5 days to complete the confirmation.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very helpful representative, excellent service.
    • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - June 6, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was very easy to deal with. They responded quickly to questions we asked via email.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 3, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good job as always. I've used you before.
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - May 29, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Courteous. Efficient. Competitive. Reachable 24/7 is comforting.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Courteous. Knowledgeable. Only problem is that car picked up at train station is parked in a very dark parking ramp so inspection for scratches,etc. is problematic. Inspection upon return to PRG airport is extremely thorough so pre-existing damage may be assessed.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - May 21, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The lady at the Budget desk at the Brno airport was quite helpful. That was good and we extend our thanks to her. However, the car was dirty. It had not been cleaned at all, a fact that was evident in many areas, including the floor mats and the trash in the pocket of the driver's door. The car was a Renault and it performed well though it would certainly not be among my top choices as a rental car.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 2, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Budget was a good partner, NO hidden costs as occasionally happens. They put a bit of pressure on me to get extra insurance, but since I had VISA coverage and was only renting for 2 days, I resisted. The Peugot 107 was great and super mileage. The auto Europe documents were great, and the reminders timely and thorough.
    • Reviewed by: MUSAED - March 30, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close